Logo White
Watch Demo

Mizner Park Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

327 Plaza Real, Ste 305, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 391-3337

http://www.miznerparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810

2 people are looking at this business

About

General, Cosmetic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Orthodontic Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5147
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tino L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 16:12 PM
Andrea is wonderful. My teeth always feel and look great after a cleaning.
Olga H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 16:39 PM
Very professional.
John Benicy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:39 AM
This office is filled with the kindest most professional people who make going to the dentist (which is never fun) quite painless, even when extracting a tooth. My wife and i have been going to Mizner dental for years and will keep going. Thank you M. D. For everything you do, and that's the tooth. (Apologies for the Rather poor overused pun).
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Spomenka on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:52 AM
Very nice and friendly staff,Dr.was very professional and I want to thank them to taking me as an emergency in short notice.
Erika Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:12 AM
Amazing ! We love our visits - best staff!!!! Most gentle cleaning by the best Hygienist! We highly recommend!
Alain m. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 17:22 PM
Professional team with a caring attitude. From the from the front desk to the chair everyone is super. They are the. Best. Alain
Julita Morel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 07:27 AM
I'm so happy I went there! Very welcoming, warm atmosphere, Mary and Melissa were super helpful and sweet and Andrea omg sooo gentle and thorough!!! And of course my doctor! So sweet and informative, very professional! 5 stars for Mizner Dentist!😊😊
Dawn B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 16:49 PM
Excellant. Everone was so nice, starting with Mary who was so friendly on the phone i wanted to meet her!.. i feel like i know her. You were very helpful and informative witjput being pushy.
Mario A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 06:48 AM
All staff very professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.