Logo White
Watch Demo

Mizner Park Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

327 Plaza Real, Ste 305, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 391-3337

http://www.miznerparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(7) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810

2 people are looking at this business

About

General, Cosmetic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Orthodontic Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5147
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 16:22 PM
Very professional and caring staff. Beautiful office.
Neisi H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 16:41 PM
Love the entire staff. Very friendly and they do an amazing job with preventive as well as other treatments. I have been going to the east office for a couple of years, then moved west but continue going to the east office because they do such a great job.
Lynne on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:48 AM
Very relaxed atmosphere
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sigmund S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:12 AM
Thank you!
Frances L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 11:55 AM
I enjoy coming to the office. Because I never really have to wait. I like the fact that you guys always call me before my appointment. And lastly Andrea is very knowledgeable.
John H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 17:57 PM
Very friendly,courteous, and competent doctor and staff.
Maria A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 06:16 AM
Ways excellent but Dr Luciano is not on the picture.
Rick on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:15 AM
Dr and assistant were likea cyborg the precision theworked together. I felt safe and cared for. For me thats a big statementi have a real phobia of dentists. And i would recommend this place to anyone. Financially willing to workwith you also. When u have a huge bill can be discouraging but they were very flexible and made it confined to my budget. Thanks again for the awesome care i recieved. If i had a negativeto point out it is the all seem to be on the defensive. Whenu complement them u see the expectation of u saying someone negative and almost act suprised when u complement them. Must be a tough industry
Stephen s. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 15:14 PM
Perfectly fitting crown. Pleasant experience even in a dentist office
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.