Logo White
Watch Demo

Mizner Park Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

327 Plaza Real, Ste 305, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 391-3337

http://www.miznerparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

General, Cosmetic, Endodontic, Periodontic, and Orthodontic Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5147
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 21:29 PM
Very caring staff
jose on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 07:43 AM
it's not only what you've done; it's what you continue to do; true patient care, not only for me, but my family as well. BEST dental care I've ever received. Thank you
Pia Camacho on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:23 AM
Couldn't have found a better dental office anywhere else! Andrea is fantastic as a dental hygienist and the front office from Mary to Melissa are beyond the best! And Dr. Cambre is wonderful. Will never leave.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Wilma Lopes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:53 AM
Shaun S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 17:45 PM
My experience with Mizner Park Dental, DR Christina Cambre and the entire staff was the best Destist experience I have ever had. I can't even boast enough about them. Hands down the best group of girls and I couldn't be happier. Everyone was extremely professional and I never felt more comfortable in the Dentist in my life. Thank you Mizner Park Dental and DR Cambre for everything I truly appreciate it and wish you all the best with your business and all your patients...
Margaret C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 19:00 PM
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and inviting. Everything is done very professionally, yet you feel very welcomed. It is always enjoyable to go there. The dental hygienist is very professional, and wonderful.
James on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 18:56 PM
Warm
Joanne M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:55 AM
You guys are awesome! I had an issue with my recent crowns and you got me in immediately and took care of my problem!
Lori R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 16:27 PM
Amazingly friendly helpful staff. Dentist so awesome. Loved this place
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.