Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Valley Rehabilitation Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92108

7801 Mission Center Ct #320, Ste 320, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 858-2005

https://www.mvrehab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2810 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 255-6584
5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433
About

At Mission Valley Rehabilitation Center our goal is to provide the best health care that is possible, focusing on the individual and their own unique needs. We realize that the majority of people come to our clinic with a problem or concern, our main focus is to solve that issue and our secondary focus to the educate and help direct our patients to optimize their health and increase the quality of their life. We help our patients to maintain a healthy lifestyle through the following programs: Pain Management, Injury Prevention, Chiropractic Care, Nutritional guidance, Weight loss programs, Stress Prevention.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 17:16 PM
The new crown feels like my tooth! They were able to squeeze me in to meet a tight schedule for me. I appreciate their help and care in making sure I can chew well.
Satara F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 03:54 AM
The energy in this office is so positive! They are all so professional, considerate and realistic. The office won me over; for such a huge decision and I can’t wait for the appointment! I will finally have what I’ve been waiting for for years! Thank you all!
Liliya S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/15/2020, 05:09 AM
I have only been client for past few years but can tell that this office is one of the best I ever came to. Everyone including doctor, hygienist, and staff knowledgeable and very friendly. Also, they will never charge you for stuff that you do not need like many other offices trying to do. Highly recommend to everyone who is looking for great dentist!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ryan M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2020, 05:30 AM
The best
Francisca Rosas Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:11 AM
11 years ago this papi save my life, he is the more smart Dr.
Zoraida P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 04:01 AM
I've been fortunate to found Dr. Khodapanah as my dentist in San Diego, she has been my Doctor for over four years. Dr. Khodapanah and her caring team have been taken care of my adult kids as well, although they leave in other states for college —before they come— they arrange their appointments for their stay in San Diego. We trust her professional advice completely, and we are very grateful for all her team members, they are so caring and warm persons. I am so thankful of finding my wonderful Doctor. Zoraida Payne.
Madjid K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 03:46 AM
Always treated with smile and professionalism. Dr. Panah and her office staff have become like family member to me. Great experience with every visit. Thank you for all you do.
Shonda L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 07:15 AM
Dr. P is the best! She and her staff take the time to explain in detail what services you are receiving and what will need to be done in the future. For a scary cat like me, I know I’m in good hands, and I highly recommend them. Great dentist. Even better staff!
Steven D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 12:55 PM
Very good experiences here! Awesome staff and very comforting!! Highly recommended coming here for all dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.