Logo White
Watch Demo

Mission Valley Rehabilitation Center

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92108

7801 Mission Center Ct #320, Ste 320, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 858-2005

https://www.mvrehab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

881 Kuhn Dr #101

(619) 423-8200
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr

(858) 457-1314
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9025 Balboa Ave #105

(858) 571-6800
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

838 G Street Suite 201

(858) 609-0866

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors
About

At Mission Valley Rehabilitation Center our goal is to provide the best health care that is possible, focusing on the individual and their own unique needs. We realize that the majority of people come to our clinic with a problem or concern, our main focus is to solve that issue and our secondary focus to the educate and help direct our patients to optimize their health and increase the quality of their life. We help our patients to maintain a healthy lifestyle through the following programs: Pain Management, Injury Prevention, Chiropractic Care, Nutritional guidance, Weight loss programs, Stress Prevention.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 05:30 AM
The best
Francisca Rosas Lopez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2019, 00:11 AM
11 years ago this papi save my life, he is the more smart Dr.
Zoraida P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2019, 04:01 AM
I've been fortunate to found Dr. Khodapanah as my dentist in San Diego, she has been my Doctor for over four years. Dr. Khodapanah and her caring team have been taken care of my adult kids as well, although they leave in other states for college —before they come— they arrange their appointments for their stay in San Diego. We trust her professional advice completely, and we are very grateful for all her team members, they are so caring and warm persons. I am so thankful of finding my wonderful Doctor. Zoraida Payne.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Madjid K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2019, 03:46 AM
Always treated with smile and professionalism. Dr. Panah and her office staff have become like family member to me. Great experience with every visit. Thank you for all you do.
Shonda L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/26/2019, 07:15 AM
Dr. P is the best! She and her staff take the time to explain in detail what services you are receiving and what will need to be done in the future. For a scary cat like me, I know I’m in good hands, and I highly recommend them. Great dentist. Even better staff!
Steven D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2019, 12:55 PM
Very good experiences here! Awesome staff and very comforting!! Highly recommended coming here for all dental needs.
Catherine O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 17:44 PM
Going to the dentist is not something most like to do, but at Mission Valley Dental it is more like spending time with friends. The professional and friendly staff are the best experience, and you could not ask for better. So give them a try, you won't regret it.
Voy Po Ti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 08:13 AM
The best place to be atención fisica
Sally B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 18:57 PM
I highly recommend Mission Valley Dental Arts for all your dental needs. I love coming here because not only does Dr Kodapanah provide excellent care but everyone involved is amazing as well. I can't say enough good things about them. I have never felt more welcome and well cared for in my life and I work in medical field. Everyone here is caring. I'm glad my husband introduced me to his dental care providers. We feel like family here. They even go out of there way to watch my baby while momma gets her teeth cleaned. Thank you so much for the dedication and care you deliver each and every day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.