Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millennium Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
104 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Freehold, NJ 07728

500 W Main St, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-8707

http://www.millenniumeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

538 Central Ave

(516) 374-1010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(321) · Ophthalmologists

336 West Passaic

(201) 514-7311
5.0
(141) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

711 Stewart Avenue

(877) 852-2020
5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

88 Fulton St

(212) 693-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1135) · Ophthalmologists

16 Court Street

(718) 765-6992
5.0
(207) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

437 Fifth Avenue, Second Floor

(877) 852-2020
About

Specialties At Millennium Eye Care and Freehold Surgery Center we bring the highest standards of ophthalmology services and decades of experience to our patients. Focusing on a full spectrum of comprehensive eye care, our dedicated physicians can help you with all of your vision and eye health needs. With 6 convenient locations, we provide the latest ophthalmic technology in comfortable, friendly settings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
104 reviews
549
  
44
  
34
  
25
  
131
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reynold Forman on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 12:05 PM
Excellent examination; very thorough and the staff is great.
John Kilbride on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 08:18 AM
Obvious defect in Eyewear not covered by warrantee.... Last pair I'm buying from them.
Shane Ferraro on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 07:05 AM
What a terrible experience with the Freehold location. I set up an appointment over the phone, the scheduler was very nice, took all my insurance info, confirmed with me that all I would have to pay for was my $15 co-pay (which I paid online), and got me all set up. I showed up the the doctor was extremely rude and unprofessional. I didn’t let it bother me, knowing I just wouldn’t go back. The reason for the 1 Star (would be less if I could) is their billing department. They charged me for a full eye exam. After calling them to inquire, I was told they didn’t take my insurance (which is state insurance). After going back and forth about how I would’ve never made an appt if they didn’t take it, the issue was left unresolved. They resent me the bill and again I called telling them I shouldn’t be paying this as I would’ve never set up the appt if they didn’t take my insurance. They sent me to a manager who said the bill was for the wrong amount and now has sent me another bill! This place is pathetic, sneaky, and extremely unprofessional. BEWARE!!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sue Stein-Milstein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 05:27 AM
Exam was rushed and as a result the wrong glasses were made for me.
Lizzy Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 06:08 AM
Efficient staff! Had a procedure done...in and out! 👍🏻
Kristina Wieland-DeFilippo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:45 AM
they are really bad in diagnosing the correct lenses
Wendy Intili on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 20:39 PM
fast, efficient, office runs like clockwork, appreciate the early morning appointments. this is re: the freehold location
Desiree Mannino on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 08:16 AM
Terrible customer service. They have messed up my appointment 2 times in a week. I had rearranged my schedule twice to get to these appointments to be told that there was no appointment. I think that they are uncaring and incompetent and I will never go back again.
Bob Vary on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:04 AM
Make it easier to make appointments. I called and was put on hold with a message saying the next available representative would take my call. I waited a few minutes and hung up. It's bad enough I get this from the cable company, but a doctor's office? So I tried to make an appointment through their web site. They make a big deal about how easy it is. Filled out all of the information requested. No response. No email, no phone call, no nothing. There are other ophthalmologists in the area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.