Logo White
Watch Demo

Midtown Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Tulsa, OK 74120

1701 S Peoria Ave, Ste 200, Tulsa, OK 74120

(918) 599-0202

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We invite you to our local private practice, where you will find personalized attention from every member of our staff. Allow us to keep you current on today’s latest lens technologies as well as eyewear fashion trends. Our dedicated optometrist is committed to providing the highest quality eye care for you and your family. Do not wait, call us today! We are looking forward to taking care of all your vision needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie DeFatta Segner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:39 AM
Aimee Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:50 AM
Hayden Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:46 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Bee Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:27 AM
My first exam at this clinic. The experience was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly. The exam was very thorough. I will recommend it to all my friends.
Theresa Mcdade on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 12:42 PM
Angel Rawls Callison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 02:08 AM
Dr. Craig was great! He took his time during our eye exams. He was thorough and listened to our concerns/questions.He was sweet and kind. I am so thankful that friends recommend him to us. I am glad that we've finally found a family eye doctor for our family.
Loren Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:17 AM
Anita Thomas Busby on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:56 AM
Friendly and very helpful staff. Dr Craig was thorough and listened to my concerns. So happy to find this place.
Monse Razo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 13:20 PM
I never really write reviews, but I've been going to Dr. Craig's office for years now. & everytime I go in, I feel so welcomed! Dr. Craig & his staff are just amazing! So sweet & very helpful! I would recommend him to everyone that's needing eye care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.