Logo White
Watch Demo

Midtown Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Tulsa, OK 74120

1701 S Peoria Ave, Ste 200, Tulsa, OK 74120

(918) 599-0202

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We invite you to our local private practice, where you will find personalized attention from every member of our staff. Allow us to keep you current on today’s latest lens technologies as well as eyewear fashion trends. Our dedicated optometrist is committed to providing the highest quality eye care for you and your family. Do not wait, call us today! We are looking forward to taking care of all your vision needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Kendall LeVasseur on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:52 AM
Dr Craig is great. Actually listens. You don’t feel like just an other way for the doctor to make money. The staff is fantastic as well. Very helpful.
Shannon Marie Morrison on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 10:55 AM
Love Dr. Kyle Craig! Always a great experience! Just had my annual exam today, and as always, had a great appointment. The staff is always so nice and helpful. ❤️ Midtown Eyecare!
Michael Hyland on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:57 AM
Dr. Craig has been caring for me and my wife and our vision needs (soon our oldest child as well!) since around 2013 and he is a wonderful Optometrist. I would definitely recommend to anybody!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Joanne Nutter on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 09:18 AM
Dr Craig is great. I'm aging not repidly but I am aging and he makes me feel comfortable when I am in his office. I think he and his staff do a great job in taking care of my eye health. The people are great you need to visit with them!!
Sunshine Sparks Hilton on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 09:09 AM
I am so disappointed by my last 2 experiences with Dr. Craig. I have been a solid consistent patient/customer for approx. 5+ years and have always received great care! I have always purchased all my frames and sunglasses from Dr. Craig because I value service and recognize he is running a small business. During My most recent visit I purchased frames by a manufacturer that I have gotten 5+ pairs from, however, I quickly realized I didn’t like these frames. They were a different material, the weight distribution was uncomfortable, they wouldn’t stay on my head and they weighed down and hurt my ears- yes, I brought them in an additional time to have them adjusted to no avail. So they have been...  more>>
Kymberli J. M. Heckenkemper on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 15:51 PM
Debra Hargersilver on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 07:44 AM
DR CRAIG & HIS STAFF ARE THE EPITOME OF AN EXCELLENT, CARING OPTOMETRIC BUSINESS. THE ATMOSPHERE IS PEACEFUL, WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE, FRIENDLY AND WELL MANAGED. THE WAITING AREA IS NEVER CROWDED & ALWAYS COMFORTABLE, FRAME SELECTION IS DIVERSE & APPOINTMENTS ARE KEPT TIMELY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR CRAIG & HIS STAFF TO MEET YOUR EYECARE NEEDS!
Tracy Berryhill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 16:27 PM
I had an eye emergency and after trying a couple of places that couldn’t fit me in, I called Midtown Eyecare and begged for Dr. Craig to see me. The lady on the phone was so nice and had me come in right away. Dr. Craig was amazing and quickly diagnosed me, and I was on my way out in no time. Very helpful, professional and awesome staff and doctor!
Mary Long on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:47 PM
Dr. Craig was great with my kids. He and his staff made my kids feel comfortable and made it a fun experience! They were right on time with our appts and that was at the end of the day too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.