Logo White
Watch Demo

Midtown Dental

Own this business?
4.9
500 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33137

3915 Biscayne Blvd Suite 306, Miami, FL, 33137, Ste 306, Miami, FL 33137

(305) 598-6070

https://www.midtowndentalmiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11400 N Kendall Dr Ste 207

(305) 271-7777
About

Our team consists of dedicated individuals who are kind, friendly, and caring. Our staff is here to ensure a pleasant experience during your visit to our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
500 reviews
5461
  
420
  
30
  
23
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 412 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 55 Reviews4.3Google
  • 33 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:49 AM
Me encanta!! Muy profesionales!!
Geoffrey Bash on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 03:46 AM
Highest level of professionalism, kindness & patience from every knowledgeable staff member. The entire process is impressive and the quality of care is excellent! Dr. Nelson is wonderful and takes his time explaining the process for my planned major dental work (implants). This organization and staff are definitely experts in their field. The office, equipment & technology are state of the art and I am elated to have been referred by a friend since my dentist of 20 years has retired. The entire experience has well exceeded my high expectations.
Tonya Penson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2019, 08:48 AM
I am absolutely terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Nelson Is so gentle and Amazing. He certainly talked me out of my fear. The best dental treatment I’ve encountered EVER!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/01/2019, 02:05 AM
I'm very happy with this dental group. Everyone from the front desk, dental hygienists, and the dentists are competent, appointments are on time, work is well done and efficient. I'm in and out quickly. Fair pricing. Julie
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/23/2019, 04:09 AM
Had a great experience, staff was very nice and appointment was prompt. Thank u guys
Everlidys M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2019, 04:47 AM
I've been coming to Midtown dental for a little over a year now and they never seem to disappoint! They have extracted all 4 of my wisdom teeth, filled in cavities, have done deep cleanings and just recently I started the invisalign journey. Their staff are all great and Dr.Nelson is always makes me feel very comfortable. I have referred many patients to his office and will continue to do so because of the great experience.
Emmanuel D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/08/2019, 07:48 AM
Very professional and takes care of all my dental needs. But very relaxed environment. They take pride in they're work and I'll recommend them to anyone.
Reginald P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2019, 02:16 AM
I had an amazing experience at Midtown Dental! The staff was very polite and courteous. I came in for one service and they were able to book me for additional services that were necessary the very next day. I have definitely found my new dentist!
Shaylee E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/19/2019, 12:08 PM
I've been to Midtown Dental twice--once for a cleaning and again for a health concern. Each time Dr. Nelson has thoughtfully listened to and answered my questions. His care and ability made me feel like I was in good hands. The office is very well-run. The staff is great. Everyone is kind, courteous, and efficient. Totally recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.