Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37064

1950 Downs Boulevard, Suite 101, Franklin, TN, 37064, Ste 101, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-4994

https://midtn.marqueedental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(283) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(117) · Dental

100 Main St Suite 105

(615) 325-9690
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Ball review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
David Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:14 AM
This is an outstanding dental practice! The office staff responded to my dental emergency and scheduled an appointment on short notice. Dr. Hayman examined me and replaced a broken crown the same day. Excellent service and a very friendly environment! If you live near Nashville and need dental treatment, call them today.
Marcus D. review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
Marcus D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:24 AM
Fantastic. Dr. Hayman and her entire staff are the best. They make you feel like you are their most important patient. Highly recommended for any and all dental procedures.
Business Response:

You are so sweet, Marc! Thank you for entrusting us with your dental needs!

William H. review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
William H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:02 AM
Always friendly staff, ready to accommodate, no waiting, professional service completed. Will be back and will speak well of experience with others when opportunity arises. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Mike! We love having you as a patient!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:28 AM
Everyone is very nice and everything is super clean! Super quick, too, and they take care of their patients very well!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so glad you were pleased with your visit.

Jeannette P. review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
Jeannette P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:29 AM
All employees are very friendly and seem to want to know you personally. The hygienist and doctor take time to explain everything they are doing and why.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Jeannette! We love having you as a patient!

Mitchell R. review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
Mitchell R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:05 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS KNOWLEDGABLE
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Mitchell!

Robert G. review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:18 AM
I have had some horrible visits at Dentist. But when I found Dr. Hayman, I knew that was over. She is easy to talk to about treatments and explains everything. She is gentle and makes sure that you are not having any pain. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kinds words! We are so glad you keeping coming back!

Justin S. review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
Justin S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:02 AM
Thank you for the thorough and efficient cleaning and very professional and communicative cavity replacement.
Business Response:

You are so welcome! Thank you for entrusting us with your dental needs!

BH K. review for MidTN Dentistry Reid Hill
BH K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:12 AM
Jordan was great as I was in and out in 30 mins.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.