Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
455 reviews
|Auto Repair|Muncie, IN 47303 United States

1901 Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Muncie, IN 47303 United States

(765) 228-2427

https://www.midas.com/muncie/area.aspx?dmanum=416005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
About

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of auto repair services, including brakes, oil change, tires, maintenance, steering, and exhaust services. Visit your Muncie Midas for additional services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
455 reviews
5333
  
422
  
314
  
210
  
138
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tammy Dee Childers Smith review for Midas
Tammy Dee Childers Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:38 AM
The staff at Midas are so friendly and caring. They really make you feel at home and like you are family. If I must hear bad news about my car, I would rather hear it from Mike and the gang!! Lol. Awesome people! ��
Jasmine Denny review for Midas
Jasmine Denny on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:18 AM
Midas is definitely the place to go. Kyle and Mike are so nice. Bought a caddy from Anderson and in three days the transmission went out and they really just went above and beyond to help me out. Definitely treat you like family and are affordable and reliable. You just can't beat customer service like that. They're your guys!
Nate Miller review for Midas
Nate Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:26 AM
the true sign of great service is not what happens when everything goes right but what happens when things go wrong. Without going into detail I'll just say a mistake was made. When I brought it to the attention of management and ownership there was NO QUESTION that they would take care of it. No argument, no negotiation... they simply said, "we'll take care of it and will call you when its ready". That is what I call excellent customer service!
Featured content

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Steph Hylton review for Midas
Steph Hylton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2017, 04:56 AM
Isaiah Weaver review for Midas
Isaiah Weaver on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2017, 03:51 AM
Angela Beck review for Midas
Angela Beck on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:37 AM
Midas is excellent to your vehicle and your community! They are so professional and know their stuff! Truly THE Midas touch! � Jack Surface and his team are ready to take care of you!
Stephen Price review for Midas
Stephen Price on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:20 AM
Awesome people, awesome work. They are my go to for any shop work.
Jay Smalley review for Midas
Jay Smalley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:47 AM
Our family has had 3 vehicles serviced by Midas. Professional, timely, and fair each time. Customer service is top notch. Highly recommend!
Mickell Woods review for Midas
Mickell Woods on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.