Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Micro Center

4.5

About this business

Micro Center, Computers & Electronics, Reviews, Exclusive 

Location details

1100 E Edinger Ave, Tustin, CA, 92780, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.56,679 reviews
Select a rating
Christopher Rogers's profile image
Christopher Rogers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

it is a good source for in-house electronics and outsourced electronicsbe prepared for legacy software and hardware older. experienced systems, along with new efficient, fast and cheap options, along with thrifty options.also be aware of customer service which I have yet to find a flaw in, I will attempt 

Ignacio Cervantes's profile image
Ignacio Cervantes 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

they have it all! super knowledgeable staff and super nice. 

Todd Hendrick's profile image
Todd Hendrick 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best place to go in SoCal to purchase electronic goods and services.Hands down better then Best Buy. 

Wilma Mendoza's profile image
Wilma Mendoza 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Good and friendly service 

Michael Vestino's profile image
Michael Vestino 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The Costco of computer stores. Got everything we needed to build our computer. 

Alan Dawley's profile image
Alan Dawley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absolutely great place, from Stock to Staff I can’t say enough about Micro Center. Great prices and better people, online order staff rocks 🔥 

Andrey Kharchenko's profile image
Andrey Kharchenko 
4 years ago

Don’t even think to buy from Microcenter Tustin, CA. Especially If you live more then an hour away from their store. I spent 2 hours driving one way to pick up my order only to realize that my order is missing items. When you arrive after a long drive, It’s a normal practice for Microcenter to tell you something out of stock, despite the email confirmation. I would understand if it was an error, but I exchanged 10 emails with their customer representative EmileC who reassured me that “everything is reserved for you” which wa... read more

Ramon Hernandez's profile image
Ramon Hernandez 
4 years ago

they do not answer their phone 

Arthur Sosa Jr's profile image
Arthur Sosa Jr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

always find what I need, staff is helpful and knowledgeable but not always around. 

Frequently asked questions about Micro Center

How is Micro Center rated?

Micro Center has a 4.5 star rating with 6,679 reviews. 

When is Micro Center open?

Micro Center is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com