Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michigan Men's Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Novi, MI 48375

39555 Orchard Hill Pl, Ste 135, Novi, MI 48375

(248) 513-4850

http://michiganmensclinic.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

140 Engelwood Dr

(248) 371-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic The Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic is located in Novi, Michigian and specializes in treatments for erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation. The clinic’s founder, Dr. Kevin Hornsby, learned about erectile dysfunction medication during a clinical trial performed at the University of Alabama-Birmingham while he was a resident. The medicine tested in these trials is used today by the Michigan Men’s Medical Clinic’s staff of physicians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike L. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    10/22/2013, 19:48 PM
    Really Works It really works I have not had an erection like this in years now.
    Timothy C. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    07/02/2013, 12:39 PM
    Feeling Great! I'm speechless at the results here today. I feel like a 20 year old , it's truly a great great treatment and I'm glad I came in today. Thank you so much to the staff that work here
    David F. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/29/2013, 03:47 AM
    High level of care Very pleased at the level of care and professionalism.
    Featured content
    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Nick F. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/22/2013, 04:04 AM
    Results were good It was a great visit, also the results were good and I'm happy with the whole treatment. I can't wait to start.
    Freaddi R. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    05/14/2013, 18:40 PM
    Professional Very professional staff, very very professional and thorough!
    Alan F. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    04/29/2013, 11:18 AM
    Good Results I got good results in the office and I was nervous at first. But as the procedure went on, I became more comfortable and the staff is great. I can't wait to start this journey.
    Alven S. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    04/25/2013, 09:21 AM
    Good product Good product! They works just like advertised.
    Kane K. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    04/20/2013, 15:07 PM
    Nice staff Nice staff gave a nice first visit here. I got me meds and am ready to take them regularly. Although I cannot know if they are effective for me now, but I was still impressed by their professionalism and good etiquette for every patient there.
    Tomas C. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    04/09/2013, 20:44 PM
    Good Visit was good. I like the professional altitude of the both the doctor and the staff. The only imperfection is that I wasn't expecting injections. But I will still give 5 stars for their good work.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.