Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Runk Plumbing & Heating

Own this business?
4.3
44 reviews
|Contractors|Sykesville, MD 21784

401 West Old Liberty Road, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 781-6791

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Larry & Sons
4.8
(264) · Contractors

905 W 7th St

(301) 799-2931

1 person is looking at this business

About

Michael Runk Plumbing & Heating is an Eldersburg plumbe, located in Carroll County, MD anf providing full-service residential, commercial and industrial plumbing services for over 20 years. We specialize in plumbing maintenance and repairs, as well as drain cleaning, water heater service, sump pump service, well pump service and emergency plumbing repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
44 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 08:01 AM
They make and keep appointments. They are on time. They do their work well, efficiently and clean up after themselves. I have been pleased with every appointment.
Denise Harvey on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 16:19 PM
Absolutely fantastic!! They did all the plumbing for my newly constructed home. Professional and quality work. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you so much for all your hard work!!!
William Lee Hildebrand on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 20:26 PM
These guys were AWESOME.
They came on time.
Were polite yet comfortable.
They took care during the work to minimize mess.
They solved a problem the other company couldnt.
It looks like i have a new plumber!
Thanks, Mike.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill Carter on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 05:57 AM
These guys are very responsive which seems to be rare these days. I've used them on a couple of issues and they came by in a good amount of time, got the job done quickly and professionally, and all the while were friendly and helpful and reasonably priced. Highly recommend
Bill Bentley on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 05:44 AM
Quick response, quality work! Fixed my well pump system, leaving it better than the original installer. Will have them back if needed for future projects.
Bernie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 05:34 AM
Always prompt. Always efficient. Leaves the area clean.
Bill Dewan on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 02:21 AM
Mike responded fast & did quality work for our plumbing needs. He was courteous & professional, as well as reasonable. Don’t hesitate to call Michael Runk for any of your plumbing needs
Shirley Sparagana on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 03:18 AM
Very professional, courteous and reasonable. I've used for both business and my home. Enjoy working with them.
John Langton on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 05:53 AM
Thank you Michael Runk Plumbing for your help with my recent plumbing emergency. Very appreciated!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.