Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Hinh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Dentists|Carmichael, CA 95841 United States

5215 Garfield Ave, Carmichael, CA 95841 United States

(916) 331-4781

https://www.sacdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
About

Laurel Hills Dental Care seeks to promote the art and science of dentistry as well as promote the health of our patients. Through continuing education classes and a team of compassionate professionals, we are actively contributing to the dental wellness of our patients. Our office seeks patients who desire, appreciate, and maintain the high quality of dentistry we perform for them. In the process, we develop a mutually respected doctor-patient relationships based on trust, respect, and satisfaction. We strive to exceed your expectations with positive attitudes and the highest quality of care. We recognize the need for change is not only necessary, but provides a renewed spirit in our jobs. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julia Martinez Lacayo review for Michael Hinh
Julia Martinez Lacayo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:21 AM
Angie Reid Howery review for Michael Hinh
Angie Reid Howery on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:28 AM
Dr.and staff top notch! � them all! Just like family.
Aubrie Koll review for Michael Hinh
Aubrie Koll on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:55 AM
Took the time needed and gave lots of information my last office didn't give. Very friendly and personable.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gerry Walsh review for Michael Hinh
Gerry Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:05 AM
Ed Newman review for Michael Hinh
Ed Newman on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 15:03 PM
Dr Hinh and his staff are the best dental team I've visited. Friendly, and humorous, they make every visit fun. My young children enjoy the personal attention and are not afraid of any dental procedure, including cavity drilling.
Ellen C review for Michael Hinh
Ellen C on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:33 AM
Dr. Hinh is an engaging dentist that listens to concerns then addresses them in a kind and professional manner. Dr. Hinh has taken the time to make the correct adjustments to be sure I left his office with the appropriate dental care. Dr. Hinh is able to explain difficult dental situations in a way I could understand, even if the news was bad. If referrals were necessary, Dr. Hinh has directed me to offices in which provide quality professional dental care as well. I highly recommend Dr. Hinh.
Mali Dezaki review for Michael Hinh
Mali Dezaki on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 05:59 AM
Dr. Hinh and his staff are all very passionate, caring and profrssional in caring for their patients. I have referred my family and friends and continue to do so because I have trust in them that they all are very knowledgable about what they do. I also love what Dr. Hinh has done with the office. All the machines and equipments are up to date and the interior design of the rooms and the lobby is beautiful. All the best to Dr Hinh and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.