Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Hinh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Dentists|Carmichael, CA 95841 United States

5215 Garfield Ave, Carmichael, CA 95841 United States

(916) 331-4781

https://www.sacdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(2) · Dentists

102 5th St

(530) 476-2219
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
About

Laurel Hills Dental Care seeks to promote the art and science of dentistry as well as promote the health of our patients. Through continuing education classes and a team of compassionate professionals, we are actively contributing to the dental wellness of our patients. Our office seeks patients who desire, appreciate, and maintain the high quality of dentistry we perform for them. In the process, we develop a mutually respected doctor-patient relationships based on trust, respect, and satisfaction. We strive to exceed your expectations with positive attitudes and the highest quality of care. We recognize the need for change is not only necessary, but provides a renewed spirit in our jobs. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Theresa Pascucci review for Michael Hinh
Theresa Pascucci on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 11:51 AM
Our family have been going to Michael Hinh’s and Staff for years now. The service and care is always perfect. Thank you all so much!
David Crosby review for Michael Hinh
David Crosby on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:44 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of going to Laurel Hills Dental a few times now, and I must say, it’s the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. They are very welcoming, and the front desk staff is very helpful going over your dental plan & the work that still needs to be done. Amber has been my dental hygienist and she has been awesome as well! They even went out of their way to save a kitten that’s been roaming around the building for a few weeks.
David Croz review for Michael Hinh
David Croz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:38 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of going to Laurel Hills Dental a few times now, and I must say, it’s the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. They are very welcoming, and the front desk staff is very helpful going over your dental plan & the work that still needs to be done. Amber has been my dental hygienist and she has been awesome as well! They even went out of their way to save a kitten that’s been roaming around the building for a few weeks.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gene Arreguy review for Michael Hinh
Gene Arreguy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:07 AM
I am 87 & use a walker due to Parkinsons Disease. On the day of my dental visit to have my tooth cap reglued I couldn't use my walker because of severe shoulder pain. I had left my wheelchair at home. Dr. Hinh along with the entire staff worked to accommodate me. They reglued the cap as I sat reclined in the passenger seat of the car. Laurel Hills certainly went above & beyond. Thanks to all.
Theresa Pascucci review for Michael Hinh
Theresa Pascucci on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 09:12 AM
My Best Friend over 30 years ago referred my family to the Hinh’s Dentistry. It’s now Jan 6th 2019 and we all continue to receive perfect, caring service from the entire Team. Our 3 grandchildren now attend and they look forward to their exams because they know there is never any pain...kids can also watch a movie during their cleanings. Thank you for all of your caring support! See you soon! Theresa Pascucci Family and Tom Botti Family 2/6/2019
Theresa Leininger review for Michael Hinh
Theresa Leininger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:40 AM
So glad I found you guys! Thank you to Lori for being so welcoming, Jenny and Julie for being so energetic, and Dr. Thompson for being just plain awesome!
Jlyn Michelle Sicson review for Michael Hinh
Jlyn Michelle Sicson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:15 AM
Darcy Kasner review for Michael Hinh
Darcy Kasner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:49 AM
Hira Mohsin Wahla review for Michael Hinh
Hira Mohsin Wahla on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.