Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Hinh

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Carmichael, CA 95841

5215 Garfield Ave, Carmichael, CA 95841

(916) 331-4781

https://www.sacdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Laurel Hills Dental Care seeks to promote the art and science of dentistry as well as promote the health of our patients. Through continuing education classes and a team of compassionate professionals, we are actively contributing to the dental wellness of our patients. Our office seeks patients who desire, appreciate, and maintain the high quality of dentistry we perform for them. In the process, we develop a mutually respected doctor-patient relationships based on trust, respect, and satisfaction. We strive to exceed your expectations with positive attitudes and the highest quality of care. We recognize the need for change is not only necessary, but provides a renewed spirit in our jobs. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Pascucci on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 11:51 AM
Our family have been going to Michael Hinh’s and Staff for years now. The service and care is always perfect. Thank you all so much!
David Crosby on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:44 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of going to Laurel Hills Dental a few times now, and I must say, it’s the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. They are very welcoming, and the front desk staff is very helpful going over your dental plan & the work that still needs to be done. Amber has been my dental hygienist and she has been awesome as well! They even went out of their way to save a kitten that’s been roaming around the building for a few weeks.
David Croz on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:38 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of going to Laurel Hills Dental a few times now, and I must say, it’s the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. They are very welcoming, and the front desk staff is very helpful going over your dental plan & the work that still needs to be done. Amber has been my dental hygienist and she has been awesome as well! They even went out of their way to save a kitten that’s been roaming around the building for a few weeks.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gene Arreguy on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 01:07 AM
I am 87 & use a walker due to Parkinsons Disease. On the day of my dental visit to have my tooth cap reglued I couldn't use my walker because of severe shoulder pain. I had left my wheelchair at home. Dr. Hinh along with the entire staff worked to accommodate me. They reglued the cap as I sat reclined in the passenger seat of the car. Laurel Hills certainly went above & beyond. Thanks to all.
Theresa Pascucci on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2019, 09:12 AM
My Best Friend over 30 years ago referred my family to the Hinh’s Dentistry. It’s now Jan 6th 2019 and we all continue to receive perfect, caring service from the entire Team. Our 3 grandchildren now attend and they look forward to their exams because they know there is never any pain...kids can also watch a movie during their cleanings. Thank you for all of your caring support! See you soon! Theresa Pascucci Family and Tom Botti Family 2/6/2019
BM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 08:08 AM
Awesome, great service with friendly staff.
FD on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 03:21 AM
It's warm & welcoming here. They treat me like family & they treat my family like family.
Theresa Leininger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:40 AM
So glad I found you guys! Thank you to Lori for being so welcoming, Jenny and Julie for being so energetic, and Dr. Thompson for being just plain awesome!
CL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 16:19 PM
The dentist is really thoughtful and informative. He is also thorough in his exam
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.