Logo White
Watch Demo

Miamismiles Dental

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33126

7933 NW 2nd St, Miami, FL 33126

(305) 261-5251

http://miamismilesdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

Specialties General, Cosmetic and Implant dentistry Meet the Business Owner Dr S. Business Owner Dr. Sal received a Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from Northwestern University Dental School graduating with honors in 1986. He has been practicing general and cosmetic dentistry in the Miami area with over 25 years of experience in private practice. Dr. Sal has had advanced training in Implant Dentistry and is a graduate of the world famous Misch Implant Institute for implant prosthetics. Dr. Sal strives to provide the best dentistry possible using the latest techniques and materials. He takes many continuing education courses every year in order to keep up with the technologies and ideas that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    MARIA CAROLINA A. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/06/2020, 06:49 AM
    This clinic is summarized in: professionalism, ethics, good treatment, cleanliness and harmony.
    TAMARA K. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    11/09/2019, 09:43 AM
    I had an amazing experience with them, i trust the procesure and i hope that my recovery will be as great as i felt when Dr Castro was doing it ! Very professional !
    ANA G. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    10/20/2019, 05:00 AM
    Great team, great doctor could not ask for anything else! Prime Dental is the best dental office in the nation!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    09/13/2019, 10:12 AM
    Very clean dentist office. Dr. Castro and his staff are super friendly and caring team. I highly recommend this office.
    DUSTEE R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/19/2019, 06:03 AM
    I was so nervous at first, but I realized almost immediately how amazing and caring Dr. Castro is! My fear of going to the dentist is gone! He answered all my questions, and made me feel as though I was right at home. Dr Castro is full of knowledge and I am actually looking forward to my next visit! Thanks Doc! My pain is gone :)
    ANA L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/22/2019, 02:48 AM
    From the moment you enter the office your needs are put front and center. I am anxious about dental appointments and they are all very understanding and comforting. Dr. Castro, Jr explains the procedure in detail and takes every measure to ensure the patient's comfort.
    ANA G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/17/2019, 14:46 PM
    I would like to say that Dr. Castro and his team are the best ever dentist group I have ever gone to. They make going to the Dentist a joy and pleasure. I am very grateful for Dr. Castro and his team!!! 10 star rating!!
    LAURA G. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/10/2019, 01:18 AM
    I felt so welcomed at Prime Dental. Very nice and professional staff. Got everything I was worried about answered very clearly. Will be making this my main dental office!
    ANA L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/06/2019, 10:06 AM
    I was very impressed with the state of the art facility. The staff is extremely friendly and puts you at ease instantly. Dr. Castro,Jr. took his time with the exam and then explained step by step what needed to be done. Didn't feel rushed and all my concerns were addressed.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.