Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merchants Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hooksett, NH 03106

Daniel Webster Hwy, Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 669-4100

https://www.merchantsauto.cars/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

78 E Broadway

(978) 835-9437

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(2193) · Used Car Dealers

221 Andover St

(877) 530-0807
4.9
(896) · Car Dealers

209 Andover St

(877) 212-9727
4.9
(995) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Merchants Automotive Group is located at 1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5113
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon L. on BBB

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:11 AM
My experience at Merchant's Auto was a remarkable one. I was recently in an accident that totaled my car and I was incredibly nervous about seeing a dealer. I went in with low expectations due to interactions at other dealerships and was pleasantly surprised. My sales rep was Joe H****** and he made me feel valued and welcomed from our first interaction. He also got me a car that was perfect for me. My sister and I walked away very excited and satisfied by everything we had seen and heard. Thanks to such a great experience, they have received a life-long customer.
Madeline W. on BBB

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 01:17 AM
Andre and the staff at Merchants Auto are amazing! They make the process painless and stress free. They are always so friendly and happy to help. I totaled my vehicle that I purchased here six months ago and although the situation was less than ideal I knew I would be returning to Andre L**** and Merchants Auto for my next purchase. I couldn't be happier with the service I experienced for the second time in a row. And I can't recommend them enough! Andre is so friendly and helpful! I never felt pressured into anything during the entire process. And I left satisfied and extremely happy!
Arielle B. on BBB

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:12 AM
Andre was very helpful and he did everything in his power to keep me happy, at the end of the day he sold me on a nissan and i never would have thought to even look at it. Very professional and helpful, great employee and knowledgeable *******
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
matthew b. on BBB

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:04 AM
My Name is **** ********, This is my second vehicle purchased through Merchants. Andre L**** has been my sales person both times along with Scott R*******. The service is excellent and the sales process has been painless both times. i have referred people here and my son purchased a car here. i love merchants
Thomas K. on BBB

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:30 AM
Andre L**** made the buying process quick, easy and professional. THANK YOU Andre!! Merchants is a well known and reputable dealership with a unique niche market. They hire good people and make the buying process enjoyable. *********************
Josh C. on BBB

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 02:50 AM
Very positive and trustworthy experience.
Kris B. on BBB

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:06 AM
Very comfortable and easy. My sales man Andre L**** was extremely helpful and took care of all the "loose ends". Overall I am very happy with mt experience at Merchants and will recommend them to anyone looking for a good car buying experience!
Vaughn G. on BBB

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 03:13 AM
I have dealt with Rich I********* now 3 times. He has always been a gentleman and I really like working with him
Clayton N. on BBB

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:11 AM
Andre and the team were awesome! They made the buying experience easy and painless. Thank YOU!!!
Business Response:

"They made the buying experience easy and painless" Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Call us if you have nay questions or referrals. Scott R 1-800-288-6999

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.