Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merchants Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hooksett, NH 03106

Daniel Webster Hwy, Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 669-4100

https://www.merchantsauto.cars/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1160 Central St

(978) 840-3432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

16 Milton Rd

(603) 332-0540

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Automotive

78 E Broadway

(978) 835-9437

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(885) · Car Dealers

209 Andover St

(877) 212-9727
4.9
(2183) · Used Car Dealers

221 Andover St

(877) 530-0807
4.9
(990) · Car Dealers

209 S. River Rd.

(603) 637-2900
About

Merchants Automotive Group is located at 1278 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH. This business specializes in Auto Dealers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5113
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat S. on BBB

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 01:35 AM
First and foremost, accolades to Mr. Andre L****, my 'personal' salesman during my process in purchasing an automobile here, at Merchants. I say 'personal' as that is exactly how he made it feel.... regardless of what else he was involved in or who else he could certainly be servicing for another 'sale'.. I have told him just this, and sincerely mean he is the best auto salesperson I have yet to encounter: qualities and personal skills many can learn from!!! Without being too wordy, the financing program(s) Merchants offer is by far one of the best and the whole team I interacted with were most knowledgeable and understanding of the needs of their customers. NO HARD sales here! I look forward to my continued association. *** , RN
Andrea J. on BBB

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:32 AM
We are so very pleased with how our purchase of our new vehicle went at Merchants Auto in Hooksett NH. Our story goes like this...my husband and I live in Vermont and we both work in Massachusetts, but we listen to a radio station out of New Hampshire...106.1, we hear the Merchants Auto advertising on the station and enjoy the ads very much, we have our favorite..."Billy, this is getting outta hand", anyhow, Merchants Auto, your advertising works! When we were thinking of trading and buying another car, my husband immediately said "let's go to Merchants Auto". My response was way over there? (1 hour 45 min drive) We looked around in our town and the only vehicles affordable had 75000+ miles, I don't think so... We took the drive and we were so pleasantly surprised with our experience. The minute we got out of our truck (with our very timid 10 month old rescue pup) and headed for the door, we were welcomed by 2-3 employees and they had no problem with bringing little Lucy in with us, I knew I would like them right away!! Our salesman, Rodney M****** greeted us and Lucy and his first question was if she needed any water...awe...so we sat down with him and explained exactly what we wanted and what price point we needed. He had a huge list, 4-5 pages of vehicles and began telling us about a 2013 Nissan Rogue. So, I wanted to go over the numbers before driving it and falling in love with it, and he did just what we had requested. Then came the test drive, my husband was like, ok, you take it for a drive and I will stay here with Lucy...Rodney insisted that she go with us...who ever heard of a dealership letting a dog in a vehicle for a test drive...not this girl! Needless to say, we drove it and fell in love with it! (Lucy too!) Before leaving with the new vehicle, while Rodney was setting up and explaining the blue tooth, Lucy started "kissing" him from the back seat! Rodney then walked us over to the service area to introduce us to the service department and set us up a free oil change, as well as informing us that had we lived in NH the inspections are free! He also informed us that they have a "runner" that will be delivering the Vermont registration paperwork as well! We just wanted to let Merchants Auto and especially Rodney M****** know how appreciative we are with all that you did for us, we felt like you were a friend, not just a salesman, with not one feeling of "pressure" at all. We just feel that Merchants Auto went above and beyond for us and it is greatly appreciated, and we can't say enough as to how pleased we truly are. We will and already have recommended Merchants Auto! Thanks again and again... ******, *** and ****
Business Response:

"Then came the test drive, my husband was like, ok, you take it for a drive and I will stay here with ****...Rodney insisted that she go with us...who ever heard of a dealership letting a dog in a vehicle for a test drive...not this girl! Needless to say, we drove it and fell in love with it! (**** too!) : Congratulations and thank you we do appreciate you. Scott R Manager Merchants auto

Lee M. on BBB

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:45 AM
Rodney was very friendly and made buying a car easy.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jennifer C. on BBB

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:56 AM
This is my first time coming to Merchants,I will return again and tell everyone how wonderful Andre is! I'm blow away how Every person I have encountered here is professional, courteous and amazing. I will bring my family here and refer them to Andre (if he's not busy helping others) there is no pressure to buy, the information the give is above and beyond any expectation! Thank you so so much for making this happen!
Business Response:

" I'm blow away how Every person I have encountered here is professional, courteous and amazing" Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Enjoy your car and remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Scott R Merchants auto

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.