Logo White
Watch Demo

Menorah Medical Center

Own this business?
4.6
1832 reviews
|Medical Centers|Overland Park, KS 66209

5721 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 498-6000

https://menorahmedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 815-0988
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883
About

Menorah Medical Center, a full-service, acute care hospital located on the corner of 119th and Nall in Overland Park

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,832 reviews
51,433
  
4201
  
331
  
228
  
191
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 1637 Reviews4.6Google
  • 179 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly C. Kephart on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 01:13 AM
I’m very happy with my experience with the nurses and staff at Menorah Medical Center Labor and Delivery! For Rockhill Women’s Care patients, choose Menorah over St. Luke’s East for the better nursing staff (in my opinion). We had a bad experience with St. Luke’s East nurses, Nicu team & lab services that misdiagnosed my newborn due to a lab error in 2018 - which led me to choose Menorah this time. At Menorah, we felt very well taken care of and they even come by at checkout to allow you to share any areas of improvement. Great team & great service.
David Perry on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 08:26 AM
I was treated very well during my 3 different stays in a 6 and a half weeks period in 2016 and the nurses and my doctor and his team WERE AND ARE AWESOME!!!!
Don Leming on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 05:39 AM
I received the best care ever during my 2 recent 7-day+ stays. The nurses and staff on the Urology Wing (Room 316 & 305) took great care of me and went above and beyond to make me comfortable during a very difficult time.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary Eichenberg on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2020, 02:39 AM
We had a great experience delivering at Menorah last week! We opted to do an elective induction at 39.5 weeks and everything from checking in to the hospital, to labor and delivery, and discharge went smooth. I progressed quickly and thought the doctor may not make it in time but felt completely confident with Robyn and the rest of the L&D nurses. We were in and out of the hospital in under 48 hours but we had ample time with the nurses, doctors and lactation consultant to feel prepared to care for baby at home. With such a great care throughout my pregnancy and delivery for baby #1, I wouldn’t change any of my provider or hospital selections for future additions to our family. Thank you!!!
Denise Hartley Overholt on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 20:09 PM
Thank you Dr.McEnroe and the ER staff for helping me last night. My pain was taken seriously and investigated. I am so grateful for you all.
Jackie Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 08:01 AM
Dr Obrein is a wonderful doctor. love the staff. can't say enough about her. she along with Dr Conner has saved my life several times. great group. I would love to send the clinic in overland park some of these if you would like and use them
Randy Shoaf on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 18:42 PM
Thank You to all the nurses on 4 that took such good care of me last week I really can not thank you enough! Adriana,Kelly,Alex,Ashley and Holly and all the rest you were great!
Gregg Katz on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 19:10 PM
This is remarkable and so different from what I remember how hospitals once operated. My girlfriend is here for minor surgery and the staff have been so informative as to what is going on behind the doors, as I sit in the waiting area. There's a super friendly woman named Cindy who is going around and giving everyone updates and the TV monitor on the wall also provides a real time status as to where she's at within the hospital. I can imagine how anxious some people can be, wondering what's going on with their loved ones, and Menorah really does a great job of keeping the information moving.
Monica Stoneking on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 11:20 AM
After years of struggling with pain and no answers, I finally got some from Dr. Ahmed Saeed! The other health system just threw opiods at me and thought my pain was in my head. Dr. Saeed took the time to listen and even called me the day after my procedure to tell me that he looked at another test I had done and gave me the diagnosis. He is compassionate and understands the pain his patients are going through. He is a rare find and I am SO glad I had the unfortunate cause to see him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.