Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Memorial Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
125 reviews
|Hospitals|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3838 San Dimas St B121, Ste B121, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 326-8985

https://www.memorialurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
4.5
(78) · Family Practice
4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300
About

Specializing in: - Clinics - Urgent Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
125 reviews
543
  
423
  
310
  
24
  
141
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Johnson review for Memorial Urgent Care
Kenneth Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 04:19 AM
Fairly friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick in and out considering all things going on in the world.
Theresa Gonzalez review for Memorial Urgent Care
Theresa Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 11:20 AM
it is pretty good they see you quick
Zulie N JrMendez review for Memorial Urgent Care
Zulie N JrMendez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:27 AM
the wait time is ridiculous! never coming back 3hrs when i could of went to universal urgent care and be out in less than 50mins smh
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kreaciones Karina review for Memorial Urgent Care
Kreaciones Karina on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 08:35 AM
My insurance covers some over the counter medications if I get a prescription and dr refused to write my daughter a prescription for ibuprofen... she also big for her age so it would’ve provided me with correct dosage!
Imelda Flores review for Memorial Urgent Care
Imelda Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:27 AM
Tina Cochran review for Memorial Urgent Care
Tina Cochran on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:45 AM
Alison Elam-Roomsburg review for Memorial Urgent Care
Alison Elam-Roomsburg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:59 AM
Super slow service which is made worse by the lack of communication while you're waiting. I brought my son in to get his arm Xrayed. We got her at 9:45am & at 12:45 still have not had the Xray done. I'd leave, but we've already paid the co-pay (Of course, they get that part done REAL fast). We will be going to another urgent care next time our family is in need of quick medical attention.
Darlene Radde Regalado review for Memorial Urgent Care
Darlene Radde Regalado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 22:27 PM
This was the fastest I was seen there. Dr an staff were very helpful
Laura Crush-Leistner review for Memorial Urgent Care
Laura Crush-Leistner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:26 AM
They were quick and thorough. Nurses were very good and the PA was clear with diagnosis and treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.