Logo White
Watch Demo

Medexpress Urgent Care

Own this business?
3.2
74 reviews
|Urgent Care|Williamsport, PA 17701

1953 E 3rd St, Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 323-4072

https://www.medexpress.com/location/pa/williamsport/wpp/?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=evergreen

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

410 Glenn Ave

(570) 387-0600
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

100 N Academy Ave

(570) 271-6429
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

75 Pineapple St

(570) 384-3201
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 Rural Ave

(570) 321-2805
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

510 W Penn St

(570) 374-9382
5.0
(11) · Doctors

55 N 5th St

(570) 523-3350
About

Specialties As a neighborhood medical center, MedExpress offers a broad scope of urgent care, employer health services, and basic wellness and prevention services. Walk-in treatment is available for everyday illness and injury - including treatment for colds, flu, and upper respiratory infections - as well as more advanced services including X-rays, IVs, labs, minor surgery, stitches and treatment for broken bones, sprains, and strains. Local employers can use MedExpress for employer health services that include workers' compensation, injury care, pre- and ongoing employment screenings, physicals, and regulatory exams. Basic wellness and prevention services include sports physicals, routine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
74 reviews
533
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
128
  
  • 43 Reviews2.6Google
  • 30 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 15:56 PM
Claire Whitlock Skinner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 11:41 AM
Cindy Gelezinsky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 13:05 PM
I love Med Express! I do have a family doctor but is often a hassle to schedule an appointment with. Not with Med Express... You just walk in. The staff is friendly and professional. Their procedures for getting clients in and out are highly efficient. I’ve been there three times this year (strep tests... I teach Kindergarten... enough said). They do the testing and prescriptions on site. I’m out of there in less than an hour. Kudos to the staff at the Williamsport Med Express!
Business Response:

Hi Cindy -- We're glad we could be there for you! Please call or stop in if there is anything we can help you with.

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Terry Abernatha on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:26 AM
Quick and easy and the staff was great!!! Would recommend to anyone!
Business Response:

Hi Terry -- We're glad we could be there for you! Please call or stop in if there is anything we can help you with.

Tanya Hufnagle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:11 AM
PA was great, doctor saw listened... had to wait bit but these things happen from time to time...good care.
Business Response:

Hi Tanya -- We're glad we could be there for you! Please call or stop in if there is anything we can help you with.

Kirsten Felix Burkhart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:29 AM
Dr. Haussmann is absolutely amazing: knowledgeable and incredibly compassionate. Can't thank him enough for his extraordinary care.
Melanie Zuckerberg Levine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:54 AM
I absolutely love this place. Was there on Saturday with pain in my ear. Dr. Hoffman is absolutely the best in my opinion. Caring and compassionate with excellent professional skills. The Staff were also fantastic. Will definitely recommend. Feeling a tad better, on the mend. Thank You!
Business Response:

Hi Melanie -- We're glad we could be there for you! Please call or stop in if there is anything we can help you with.

Jody Lee Budman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:27 AM
We saw both the Dr and Pa...very professional and caring!!!
Business Response:

Hi Jody-Chris -- We're glad we could be there for you! Please call or stop in if there is anything we can help you with.

Deb West on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 09:41 AM
Quick, easy check in. Short wait. Triage staff could have been just a little friendlier to better put one at ease. Dr. Stratton made up for this. He was very kind, cordial and knowledgeable. He also took time to discuss another ailment I have and to offer several good recommendations. He even took the time to hand write notes on my discharge summary. A genuine, caring physician. Thank you Dr Stratton! Date of visit: 1/1/17
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.