Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meat For Cats and Dogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
484 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, OR 97214 United States

2244 E Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214 United States

(503) 236-6971

http://meatforcatsanddogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(186) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
484 reviews
5428
  
421
  
35
  
22
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lloyd Lea review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Lloyd Lea on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 17:44 PM
Our dog 🐶 Hank absolutely loves MEAT! He's always made to feel at home when we visit.
Alicia Fawn review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Alicia Fawn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:20 AM
Chery Esau review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Chery Esau on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:35 AM
Always helpful, they will do their best to get what you need! Really nice staff too. Been going there for years!!!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lindsay Spears review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Lindsay Spears on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:46 AM
Kelly Nordahl review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Kelly Nordahl on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:01 AM
Michael Wooten review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Michael Wooten on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:30 AM
Me and my dogs love meat.. They are so kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Everything they suggest my dog London LOVES. I recommend this place to all cats, dogs and their owners ���
Michelle Burge-Suhr review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Michelle Burge-Suhr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:37 AM
So happy to have found this store! Staff super helpful and fun! We will be back!
Dan Williams review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Dan Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:27 AM
The very best of the best. Bella helped me and The Cheese pick out a raw diet for her and its given her a new lease on her slow pokey life! She's loast weight and has energy I havent seen in a long time!
Valerie Garrett review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Valerie Garrett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:03 AM
Heidi's shop is a great resource for us PDX pet lovers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.