Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meat For Cats and Dogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
494 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, OR 97214 United States

2244 E Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214 United States

(503) 236-6971

http://meatforcatsanddogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(186) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
494 reviews
5438
  
421
  
35
  
22
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
J.m. Brewster review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
J.m. Brewster on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 11:41 AM
5 Stars Heidi, is the most awesome person, she knows her pets, products and her peeps. I can rely on knowledgeable information and suggested plan of action with most anything. I have used various types of raw meat and dry foods for my dogs, dry and canned food for my cats. I like the many choices of food, treats, toys, and gear. Thank you!
Emily Fitch review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Emily Fitch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 07:25 AM
The best supplier of raw dog food in the area. I love that their selection is so large and they often have a good selection of whole meet in addition to ground
Erin Danielski review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Erin Danielski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 02:22 AM
Love the selection of treats and complete diets!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dana Lee Leach review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Dana Lee Leach on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:12 AM
Very knowledgable and friendly staff!
Steve Orgill review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Steve Orgill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:36 AM
I have been driving all over town to every ethnic meat market trying to find different meats for my dogs raw diet. Today I found my mecca. They have stuff I didn't know I wanted. I will be there often.
Business Response:

thank you so much for the great recommendation, Steve!! glad you found us!

Ruby George review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Ruby George on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 18:25 PM
Deeeeeeelicious meat meat
Kathleen McCarron review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Kathleen McCarron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:32 AM
Dawn Tappen review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Dawn Tappen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 11:04 AM
Jason M. Duncan review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Jason M. Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 18:51 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.