Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meat For Cats and Dogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
484 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, OR 97214 United States

2244 E Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214 United States

(503) 236-6971

http://meatforcatsanddogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(209) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
484 reviews
5428
  
421
  
35
  
22
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Friedman review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Lisa Friedman on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2014, 04:34 AM
Awesome store and staff. I've got two super healthy pups because of the high quality food they eat. Genuine animal lovers (and they're great with people too!)
Haley Wigent review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Haley Wigent on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2014, 12:40 PM
I am so happy that I found this place. My poor cat has a lot of health issues and is on a raw diet to help with those issues. The place where I was getting my pre-made raw food was becoming a financial burden. They were so helpful with helping me find components to make my own raw food and it was VERY affordable. We found a recipe that my cat LOVES. She was literally begging for more. It was so affordable that I may just switch all of my pets over to the raw food!
Jen Tavel review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Jen Tavel on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 05:03 AM
Love this store, great help in figuring out what will best work for you and your pets, very friendly!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lindsay Levine review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Lindsay Levine on Facebook

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 02:21 AM
Best dog/cat food store in Portland.
Sasha Marie review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Sasha Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 11:39 AM
Best pet food store in Portland! Love the staff, all very educated and friendly.
Rob Downer review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Rob Downer on Facebook

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 12:20 PM
We love Meat! Quality selection at great prices, knowledgeable staff, and an overall awesome local business! I send all my friends here knowing that they will fall in love too!
John J Ricci review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
John J Ricci on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 18:15 PM
The only place I buy pet food. Best staff, best products, best pet store.
Niki Iverson review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Niki Iverson on Facebook

9 years ago

02/09/2014, 15:46 PM
Best pet store in Portland!!! Love the staff!!
Neisje Morrell review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Neisje Morrell on Facebook

9 years ago

01/17/2014, 10:09 AM
The staff was super nice and helpful. They gave me lots of information on better food for my dog and gave me samples to help me find what he liked. Thanks so much! Will definitely be coming back for all of my doggie's needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.