Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meat For Cats and Dogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
484 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, OR 97214 United States

2244 E Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214 United States

(503) 236-6971

http://meatforcatsanddogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(186) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
484 reviews
5428
  
421
  
35
  
22
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin Zimmerman review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Justin Zimmerman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 17:46 PM
Great people. Great products. We're lifetime customers.
Joseph Khwaza review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Joseph Khwaza on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 16:24 PM
My name is joseph im a person who very much interested in big digs ig any whos got a boerbull dog contact me pls tnx 0833924317
Andrea Em review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Andrea Em on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 18:03 PM
Brand new to raw feeding, Meg was Amazing. Super knowledgable, understood where I was at, listened to my needs and met me right where I was. LOVE this place. Also, high five for Not selling prong collars.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Megan Irving review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Megan Irving on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:19 AM
We love Heidi and her store! Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgable. We buy all of our fur baby food here.
Jamie Zartler review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Jamie Zartler on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 16:28 PM
Heidi and her staff are knowledge and committed to help our furry loved ones live well. I can not recommend Meat for Cats and Dogs highly enough!
Jill Arnel review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Jill Arnel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2015, 04:51 AM
So glad it's so close. Great selection of raw food and treats. Heidi and staff are great!
Steve Roskoski review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Steve Roskoski on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2015, 01:47 AM
Love this place always know what to do and where to send us for care for our dog ( moka)
Delana Libbus review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Delana Libbus on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 04:59 AM
I ❤️meat!
J.m. Brewster review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
J.m. Brewster on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2014, 11:00 AM
I love shopping at Meat! My dogs love the food and treats! Love the store!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.