Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
383 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1807 Hampton Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-5523

https://www.mcwhirterlaw.com/columbia-sc-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300
5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200
5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026
5.0
(59) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200
5.0
(110) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523
5.0
(99) · Workers Compensation Law

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates has been helping injured South Carolinians for over 35 years. Our attorneys are experienced in handling automobile accidents, workers' compensation, medical malpractice, and other personal injury cases. We also have a highly-experienced criminal attorney on staff who is available to help you if you have been arrested for a criminal offense or a DUI. Call us toll-free at 877-LAW-FIRM (877-529-3476). It won't cost you anything to see if we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
383 reviews
5238
  
422
  
35
  
22
  
18
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelli K. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/26/2021, 17:04 PM
We both want to thank you for your excellent customer service. For your dedication to us during this “nightmare”. We appreciate your kindness & the fact you kept us posted during the case. We highly recommend you to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney. Like the commercials all say, “it won’t cost you anything to see if we can help”. Thank you ALL, from both of us.
Haley Larreur on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:41 AM
Great place to help you with any case you may have! Madelyn and Sabrina were so wonderful and helped me receive what I deserved after getting rear ended and my car totaled. I went through it all and these ladies did everything in their power to do anything and everything possible and are so caring and sweet and never failed to make sure I knew what was going on at all times. Very communicative, very informative, and very hardworking people!!
Mariana Dinami on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 06:38 AM
Hicieron muy buen trabajo , la paralegal Gabriela me aclaro todas mis dudas y fue resuelto mi caso. El abogado ganó mi caso. Les agradezco su apoyo . Efrain Díaz
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Stephanie Price Plummer on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 05:51 AM
Jamie Mills is always helpful when I call with any questions. Chis Cunningham is helpful with any questions I have.
Melony Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 07:09 AM
Jill Brabham and Amanda Pitman were awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They even took the time to help me with other matters that came up. Very sweet and easy to get along with and quick to respond to any questions. They made us feel like everything was going to be ok were more like friends than attorneys.
Barbara J Barstow on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 03:48 AM
They are awesome, very understanding and helpful. Jamie is the best paralegal. 😊 Thank you for your hard work.
Robby Shealy on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 03:46 AM
Very disappointed with this law firm. Very incompetent and not organized at all. I never will suggest the law firm and will never use again. I highly do not recommend this law firm to anyone. If you want be taking advantage of and mislead use this law firm.
Business Response:

Mr. Shealy - We were very concerned about your complaints and we wanted to make sure that we had handled your case appropriately. After reviewing our records and speaking with our attorneys and staff, we discovered that you were never a client of ours. We do want to wish you the very best during these trying times.

Harley Gwenn Nelms on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 06:50 AM
Jamie mills and her friends there are great
Chris Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 06:05 AM
Great Law Firm Eden and Elizabeth are hard workers and get the job done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.