Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77065

11202 Tower Oaks Blvd, Houston, TX 77065

(281) 469-8240

https://mcgrathpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

2 people are looking at this business

About

McGrath Pest Control specializes in all your general pest control needs in and around the Houston areas. From roaches,ants, spiders, and fleas/ticks, to rats, mice, bees, bedbugs, and especially termites. We service both residential and commercial and perform all termite inspection reports. McGrath Pest Control can also arrange all your home repair jobs to be completed. From changing a light bulb to repairing your house. We are proud to be able to sell and service mosquito misting systems. From the 10 gal. portable system to the traditional 55 gal. drum. It even comes with an optional solar power panel. How cool is that!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ralph Lehmann review for McGrath Pest Control
Ralph Lehmann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:32 AM
Great company to work with
Megan Vardeman review for McGrath Pest Control
Megan Vardeman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 13:41 PM
Excellent customer service! This is a very professional company and every time we have used them, they always go above and beyond! George and Scott recently helped us, and like everyone else in the company, they are truly genuine people! We will always use them for all of our pest control needs!
Mark Groeschel review for McGrath Pest Control
Mark Groeschel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 15:52 PM
I have been with McGrath Pest Control for 19+ years. Have always loved the prompt service and knowing they will go above and beyond to make sure I am happy with their services. Not many companies out there I can say are respectful, courteous and prompt. Highly recommend them to any one who is looking for any type of pest control needs or just advice.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Susan Lundquist review for McGrath Pest Control
Susan Lundquist on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 13:53 PM
I had the pleasure of having Jay Sligluff come and spray for my family and I and he did an excellent job along with being very professional. Will always use your company! Thank you!
Sean Darvishi review for McGrath Pest Control
Sean Darvishi on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:52 AM
Pretty sure their radio commercials are one of the funniest ones out there. That alone deserves 5 stars
Zaundra Grant review for McGrath Pest Control
Zaundra Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 12:44 PM
Friendly, professional and punctual service! I recommend them to everyone!
David King Cheong review for McGrath Pest Control
David King Cheong on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 09:38 AM
The best bug killers and prevention company in Houston, TX. Great people, excellent service, and easy to get in touch with (no talking machines).
Mandy Marie Alcala review for McGrath Pest Control
Mandy Marie Alcala on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 17:59 PM
Stacy L Jones review for McGrath Pest Control
Stacy L Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 01:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.