Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mccartney Painting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Painters|San Francisco, CA 94116

2071 Vicente St, San Francisco, CA 94116

(415) 566-0414

https://mccartneypainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(276) · Painters

3296 Beard Road

(510) 797-1666

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Painters

1260 Railroad Ave

(707) 562-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Contractors

14960 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 395-5815
5.0
(9) · Painters

1555 Yosemite Ave #15

(415) 566-4910

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Painters

169 Senter Rd

(855) 272-7700
5.0
(1) · Painters

8357 Lewanna Ln

(707) 545-3336
About

We know what we do well. Over the years we've experienced it all - unexpected dry-rot, products that don't work well together, the effects of previous bad paintjobs - and we know what to do to give you a completely successful project. However, if your project is beyond our scope we know who to bring on board to get the job done right and regularly partner with specialized trades on intricate projects that go beyond painting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McCartney Painting on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 17:32 PM
I like this.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 18:35 PM
It's been another great year for painting Victorians.
scott t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:22 AM
thank you very much A team from McCartney Painting did the exterior of our home in SF. They did a fantastic job at prepping for painting, I really love this website http://www.onsaleking.com . It's so much easier to just order here and get the items you need for you and your family. Their prices are good, in fact, a bit lower than most large online Store and they have specialty products that you can't usually find at the stores.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
YBBSF on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 03:27 AM
Top-notch work; Great Color Advice! – I have hired McCartney Painting for two jobs - interior and exterior - and they have been fantastic. The quality of their work is top-notch and they are truly a pleasure to work with. We struggled with choosing an exterior color for our multi-owner condo building. Paul took the time to understand the look that each party was trying to achieve and custom blended a color that hit the mark. We have received many compliments on the color. They are punctual, neat and communicate very clearly with respect to cost control. I will certainly hire them again for our next project.
Dihanne R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2011, 01:46 AM
great service Very good painting contractor. Professional and affordable. Me and my husband have had issues w/ other painters in the area and I did my homework before hiring these guys. All the work reading reviews was worth it, they did and excellent job!
DCald on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/08/2010, 18:37 PM
Great Paint! – I envisioned these great blue doors & thanks to Kieron and crew at McCartney Painting, I have them. The rental unit was a mess with both bedrooms requiring extra prep due to wallpaper removal. Now you can't tell they were ever papered.The back staircase was powerwashed before being painted & looks great! He's not cheap but worth it & you don't have to pay twice to have a bad job redone.
Terry N on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/02/2010, 04:23 AM
High-quality, professional painting – We contacted McCartney Painting because of the many positive reviews on Yelp, and they did not disappoint us. They just finished painting our duplex in the Parkside neighborhood in San Francisco, and did a terrific job: our house looks beautiful! Kieron (the owner) has a crew that arrived on time, kept us involved during the painting process, and left the work area cleaner than when they began. Their prep work was very thorough and meticulous. When all of the painting was finished, they even scraped and cleaned our (very large) windows! We will definitely be calling McCartney Painting for future painting needs and recommending them to our friends.
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/06/2010, 19:32 PM
Great experience – I would recommend Kieron and his team to anyone in need of a painting contractor. I have used many contractors over the years and this has been my best experience. His team which can include carpentry as well is meticulous and thorough abd they always do what they ask of them.I would definitely use them again.
Sanjuan on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/16/2010, 06:37 AM
Professional & Reasonable – Kieron and his crew did the exterior of our house while we were away on Spring Break. How fantastic it was to come home and our house was complete. He helped us figure out color schemes and what to stay away from. Another bonus for us was that his bid included the cost of scaffolding and using only the highest grade of paint. We are very happy with the end result and look forward to doing our interior with his company in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.