Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mccall's Carpet Cleaning

Claimed
5.0
358 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|San Diego, CA 92101

1331 India St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 583-6411

https://mccallscarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1662 N Magnolia Ave #4

(619) 596-6802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

6755 Mira Mesa Blvd

(619) 841-5725
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

772 Jamacha Rd

(619) 518-8931

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

4118 Lake Blvd

(760) 630-6468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3526 Ponderosa Dr

(760) 402-3904
5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

1650 Lone Oak Rd

(760) 237-0077
About

Carpet Cleaning San Diego For Over 34 Years McCall’s Carpet Cleaning is San Diego’s premiere green carpet cleaner. Family owned and operated business that has been serving the San Diego community for over 34 years. We are committed to providing our customers with excellent service and complete satisfaction. We look forward to providing you the best carpet and upholstery cleaning experience possible.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
358 reviews
5312
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnyG review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
AnyG on YellowBot

10 years ago

02/09/2012, 14:10 PM
Quality Work I was very impressed with how quickly this company answered my phone call and set up an appointment. Quality of work, results and service are truly excellent on all levels. And the price was less than some of the so- called "bargain" companies. I will definitely use their services again. It's great to have the owner personally do the work.
Paul C. review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
Paul C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/06/2012, 11:12 AM
On Time I've used Andrew for over two years now. I have pets and my carpets get thrashed. Andrew makes them look new again for a great price! Important since I see Andrew about 4-6 times a year. McCall's is very professional and commited to doing a good job. Highly recommended.
Kat J. review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
Kat J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/19/2012, 00:59 AM
Very Happy – Decent service, showed up on time and finished early. Price charged was fair when compared with the other calling around I did. Andrew, the owner was very frienly even when dealing with our less than friendly dogs. My wife and I loved the way our carpets were left after we used their services. based on everything else, I would use again and reccomend.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
BeaverSV review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
BeaverSV on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/18/2011, 09:03 AM
We were delighted with our experience – These guys are wonderful to work with. They are pleasant and hardworking and nice. I would definitely call them again. They did an excellent job and they were on time and they quoted me the price and didn't try to encourage me to do more than I wanted. Very professional
W100378 review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
W100378 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/24/2011, 01:03 AM
Great Experience – Andrew was wonderful to work with. He was very pleasant and hardworking and nice. I would definitely call him again. He did an excellent job and he was on time and he quoted me the price and didn't try to encourage me to do more than I wanted. Very professional.
GoldenHill review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
GoldenHill on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 18:33 PM
Great Business! – I highly recommend McCall's Carpet. from the moment I phoned, Andrew responded in 10 minutes. The quote he gave me over the phone was exactly the quote he gave me when he completed the job. Andrew was positive, personable, quick, helpful and a great worker. more than anything, he was trustworthy. Look no further than McCall's Carpet Cleaning. I will use them always. thank you.
DeniseOP review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
DeniseOP on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 13:19 PM
I really like this company – Just had my shag rug cleaned by this company. They did a great job :) They got here at exactly the time they said they would. Could not have been more happier with Andrew. He was very very professional, clean-cut, polite, quiet, friendly and very respectful of our home and furniture. I highly recommend him :) It's nice to see that customer service still exists in SDthough very hard to find sometimes. Oh, and he did a fabulous job cleaning and removing stains from our rug :)
RayJay7 review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
RayJay7 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 04:37 AM
Great At What They Do! – I used McCall's Carpet Cleaning for the first time a few weeks ago and must admit, they did an excellent job on everything. Andrew did the Carpets and did an excellent job. Great attention to detail and he was very professional as well. I will assuredly use him again when I move and at the new place as well.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 21:51 PM
I had tenants moving out of my rental and the carpet was very dirty in spots. Its also 3 stories so not exactly a fun job for a carpet cleaner. I looked for a referral on Yahoo and could not be happier with the results! Andrew from McCalls Carpet was on time, efficient, very pleasant and did an amazing job. There is not one spot left on my carpet! He even had a cancellation and asked if I wanted him to come earlier but he actually ended up having to wait for a repair man to leave and he did so without complaint. I would use McCalls again without a doubt- you wont be sorry you call them. Professional and pleasant.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.