Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mccall's Carpet Cleaning

Claimed
5.0
359 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|San Diego, CA 92101

1331 India St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 583-6411

https://mccallscarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1662 N Magnolia Ave #4

(619) 596-6802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

6755 Mira Mesa Blvd

(619) 841-5725
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

772 Jamacha Rd

(619) 518-8931

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

4118 Lake Blvd

(760) 630-6468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3526 Ponderosa Dr

(760) 402-3904
5.0
(6) · Carpet Cleaning

1650 Lone Oak Rd

(760) 237-0077
About

Carpet Cleaning San Diego For Over 34 Years McCall’s Carpet Cleaning is San Diego’s premiere green carpet cleaner. Family owned and operated business that has been serving the San Diego community for over 34 years. We are committed to providing our customers with excellent service and complete satisfaction. We look forward to providing you the best carpet and upholstery cleaning experience possible.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
359 reviews
5313
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaun P. review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
Shaun P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 10:05 AM
Andrew did a wonderful job on my carpet. I had a really bad stain and it is completely gone. I recommend Mc Call's carpet cleaning service to clean your carpet. It looks brand new!
A Yahoo Local User review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 01:39 AM
I am very glad to get my carpet clean by Andrew. He is very puntual and was right on time. He removed all the stains I had on my carpet. I have a 1 year old grandson so I am happy it is clean now. He did a fantastic job. I will hire him to do this every year from now. I called him on Tuesday and I got an appointment for Friday. He called me the night before to confim my appointment, Very professional and job well done.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 09:59 AM
Had my carpets cleaned yesterday and I am really pleased with the results. Andrew was very nice, showed up on time, and worked really hard to get out tough stains. He matched his quote price and even cleaned my area rug for free. I will definitely use him again.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Yahoo Local User review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 14:29 PM
McCall s the best - Very reasonable and carpets looked great!
Jim J. review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
Jim J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 00:06 AM
McCall's Carpet Cleaning really is "As good, as it gets!" I have used McCall's for all of my carpet and upholstery cleaning for many years now and am still 100% satisfied with both the quality of the job performed as well as the price. I guess that is just the type of service you can rely on when it is delivered by a small, locally owned, and family operated business! I do and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 00:45 AM
We were very happy with the service. Our carpet dried fast, and it looked great! We thought the price was very reasonable, and found the service to be very professional. We wouldn t hesitate to use him again.
A Yahoo Local User review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 13:12 PM
Did a great job, Andrew was very professional and efficient. He was thorough and even got under difficult areas. I would definitely use them again when we need our carpets cleaned. Their prices were fair, they were prompt and overall the service was excellent.
judy m. review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
judy m. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/01/2012, 18:43 PM
Punctual, professional – I chose McCall's Carpet Cleaning based on other positive reviews...very glad I did. Set up a date/time--they gave me a 60 minute window show time (never heard of such a small window. Andrew called me about an hour early to let me know he'd be a few minutes late, ended up less than 5 minutes late. He took his time going over the tough stains several times, even he was amazed at how well the tough stains cleaned up. I will certainly recommend Andrew and his company to everyone I know.
Sandy H. review for Mccall's Carpet Cleaning
Sandy H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/01/2012, 04:34 AM
Long Time Customer In the past five years I have had McCall's clean my carpets. Once they cleaned my sofas and chairs. The other times they cleaned my carpets. All times I had the same experience: They are professional, give a quote that they stick to, come on time, and get the job done quickly and efficiently. And, best of all, they do an impeccable job and the house is sparkling clean!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.