Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda San Francisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
173 reviews
|Car Dealers|San Francisco, CA 94103

280 S Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 241-8100

https://www.mazdasanfrancisco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Car Dealers

3909 Thornton Ave

(510) 793-9281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2 Shoreline Pkwy

(415) 968-8479
5.0
(32) · Car Dealers

718 San Pablo Ave

(510) 528-1244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1477 Jasmine Cir

(707) 888-2183

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visit Mazda San Francisco to experience our large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in San Francisco, this Mazda dealership is located at 280 South Van Ness Avenue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
173 reviews
5119
  
420
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 09:35 AM
Excellent service and communication. Del and David were very professional and courteous
GuruG5LZB on Cargurus

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 01:50 AM
Responsive and friendly!
Esther on Cargurus

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:40 AM
Very responsive!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Matt on Cargurus

a year ago

08/31/2020, 03:24 AM
Very Organized and nice, I recommend them for sure.
Lauren on Cargurus

a year ago

08/13/2020, 08:20 AM
Worse experience ever. We drove all the way from Sacramento for the red 2019 Audi Q5 and we’re disappointed with how many knicks and scratches the car had. Jaime was not courteous at all and made us feel like there was no options and that they dealership was not willing to work with us at all. He just said “Well what do you expect? It’s not a brand new car, it’s going to have wear and tear.” We even came back after getting lunch and having some time to think about it. We asked Jamie if there was anything he could do to help off set the cost of us having to get the hood repainted and he was very rude. He was not helpful in answering questions and when we asked him if the car had certian features he rudely said “ I sent you the window sticker.” He didn’t offer to talk to a manager he just said that you are a one price dealer and that you don’t negotiate at all. He treated us as if we were not serious buyers and honestly it was insulting.
Respond to negative reviews
mcgannmary1 on Cargurus

a year ago

07/09/2020, 14:02 PM
Outstandingvsakes and financing experience. Highly recommend!
Fatima on Cargurus

a year ago

06/22/2020, 10:49 AM
Mike was very helpful.
Joel on Cargurus

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:02 AM
Although I wound up buying a car elsewhere they were professional and responsive.
kenibarra on Cargurus

a year ago

05/26/2020, 01:55 AM
Known for being the best Volvo dealer around, I was pleasantly surprised to find a used Volvo. I was even more surprised to receive immediate response. I was able to secure the car that day and picked it up on Memorial Day. It was a smooth and easy transaction. Oh, by the way, the car is wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.