Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew A Handling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Newark, DE 19713

4745 Ogletown Stanton Rd # 225, Newark, DE 19713

(302) 731-2888

http://www.firststateortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

24 Hiawatha Ln

(302) 678-0213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2700 Silverside Rd

(302) 477-0774
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Spruce St

(215) 615-6555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522
5.0
(3) · Doctors

250 Ranck Ave

(717) 399-7451

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Matthew Handling, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Newark, DE and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 2002 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 04:17 AM
He was very helpful and was sure to get the right help for me
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/25/2020, 09:47 AM
Great doctor helped a lot
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/23/2020, 06:35 AM
Very Professional. Does not jump into surgical options. Offers suggestions/outcomes to injury.
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sam on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/12/2020, 10:34 AM
Excellent doctor, I highly recommend doctor handling to everyone. He is very knowledgeable and the most important thing is that he really cares about his patient and listen to them I'm like Dr. Michael Push which was the worst doctor I've ever met.
ERIC R MORSE on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/09/2020, 01:44 AM
As for Dr. M. (GQ) Handling, I feel real comfortable with him and the advice and suggestion given. Nice attitude and always address me when entering the exam room. Very well pleased. He performed procedures of both of my shoulders.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/04/2020, 02:06 AM
Could not walk initially until Dr Handling took X-ray, gave me a shot, removed the fluid—enabling me to function again! Yay!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/02/2020, 01:40 AM
I had Dr. Handling do a surgery on my shoulder over a year ago with great results and I would recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/12/2020, 15:05 PM
Dr Handling is through with explaining issues with my knee. Provides feedback on how to keep it healthy! Does NOT push Surgery. Gives you all alternatives possible. Leaves all decisions to patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/11/2020, 18:32 PM
Follow up for shoulder, Dr Handling was caring and empathetic. He has always explained what needs to happen and next steps. Definitely would recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.