Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Serenity Spa

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Wellness|North Charleston, SC 29485

10597 Dorchester Rd Suite B, Ste B, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 656-9249

http://massageserenitysummerville.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

140 E Bay St #1

(843) 722-2234
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1903 US-17

(843) 708-9906
5.0
(2) · Wellness

206 W Richardson Ave

(843) 261-7627
5.0
(73) · Wellness

966 Houston Northcutt Blvd Suite F

(843) 416-8218
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

78 Society St

(843) 723-0909
5.0
(40) · Skin Care

725 Coleman Blvd #110

(843) 884-7233

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aaron Stoner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/04/2017, 10:01 AM
    Lucy Stoner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/04/2017, 03:44 AM
    Heather Erwin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/03/2017, 04:21 AM
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Sherrie Neal Russell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2017, 05:28 AM
    Really enjoyed it the best mother/daughter day will go back again
    Christina Obraza on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/18/2017, 01:48 AM
    I've had quite a few massages, and the one I got today was BY FAR the BEST massage I have ever gotten! Cathy is AMAZING! I'm already looking forward to next time.
    Gwen Marie Shattuck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/17/2017, 04:43 AM
    Such an amazing mothers day gift! I have gone to several spas in the are, but this was by far the best massage I have ever had. I can't wait to book a couples massage next!
    Jasmine Nichole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/13/2017, 05:45 AM
    Taylor McGuigan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/19/2017, 09:45 AM
    Cathy and Tam were INCREDIBLE! They took the time to really focus on my problem areas and still managed to still accomplish my full body massage. My fiancé had the same response! Our couples massage was absolutely perfect! Even better, they were waiting with water bottles and smiling faces afterwards. Will definitely be going back!
    Lori DeMello on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/18/2017, 08:49 AM
    Had a couples massage and this place is wonderful. Great experience and will be going back there.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.