Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Serenity Spa

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Wellness|North Charleston, SC 29485

10597 Dorchester Rd Suite B, Ste B, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 656-9249

http://massageserenitysummerville.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

140 E Bay St #1

(843) 722-2234
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1903 US-17

(843) 708-9906
5.0
(2) · Wellness

206 W Richardson Ave

(843) 261-7627
5.0
(73) · Wellness

966 Houston Northcutt Blvd Suite F

(843) 416-8218
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

78 Society St

(843) 723-0909
5.0
(40) · Skin Care

725 Coleman Blvd #110

(843) 884-7233

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elizabeth Hughes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/14/2017, 04:02 AM
    Great massage today by Apple! Will definitely be back �
    Janette Johnson Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/03/2017, 05:10 AM
    Angel Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/01/2017, 04:39 AM
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Jus Murph on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/19/2017, 12:03 PM
    Jordan and I just left massage serenity spa in Summerville. We purchased a Groupon and it was the best decision ever. I've been super sore since my car accident and Bob just made me feel like I woke up from heaven. And Jordan is ready to run a marathon after Cathy was finished with the deep tissue. I highly recommend. Thanks Bob & Cathy, we will be back!!
    Shannon Hughes-Grady on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/18/2017, 01:33 AM
    Cody Cann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/11/2017, 07:07 AM
    Paige Butts on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2017, 04:30 AM
    OMG ! This place is WONDERFUL ! Apple & Bob are AMAZING !!!! We will be coming back again ! Thank you so much Ms.Cathy !!! It was worth every penny !
    Laressa Haddad Hausen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/08/2017, 04:52 AM
    That was byfar o e of the BEST massage i hace ever had. I have had my fair share ranging fron monthly memberships to 5 star resort therapist. Cathy was absolutely wonderful. The ambiance is very peaceful and beautifully decorated. I will definitely be returning.
    Katie N Josh Cassel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/06/2017, 01:41 AM
    They give the best massage here. We became regulars and cant say enough about the staff, and service. This place deserves more than 5 stars!! Best massage ever! Tam and Cathy are the best!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.