Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Serenity Spa

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Wellness|North Charleston, SC 29485

10597 Dorchester Rd Suite B, Ste B, North Charleston, SC 29485

(843) 656-9249

http://massageserenitysummerville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1903 US-17

(843) 708-9906
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

140 E Bay St #1

(843) 722-2234
5.0
(2) · Wellness

206 W Richardson Ave

(843) 261-7627
5.0
(71) · Wellness

966 Houston Northcutt Blvd Suite F

(843) 416-8218
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

78 Society St

(843) 723-0909

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Skin Care

725 Coleman Blvd #110

(843) 884-7233
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paisley Sierra on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2018, 09:52 AM
    I presented a 60 minute massage for my birthday and I loved it. What a great first-time experience. The lady was really nice and Theo really looked out by treating me to this little known jewel of Summerville ;)
    Ashley Kennedy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2018, 03:53 AM
    I got my first massage ever here the other day. Let me just say, it was AMAZING! The lady’s we super friendly and very welcoming! You instantly feel calm and relaxed when you walk in. I got a 60 min couples massage with my friend off of Groupon. We had the best experience here! For sure a returning customer!
    Ryder Falk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/04/2018, 11:24 AM
    Very nice and attentive staff. Apple was great! Will be back soon.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Yvette Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/26/2018, 07:17 AM
    No doubt this place is attentive to your every need, some of the best therapists around.
    Ellen Renee Cantwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/25/2018, 03:04 AM
    For the first time in years I have no lower back pain. Bob was amazing and I will definitely be back.
    Danielle Fork on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 02:40 AM
    I just moved to Charleston last summer and was struggling to find a place to get my massages. I found Massage Serenity Spa on Groupon and I am SO THANKFUL I did!! Tam is absolutely incredible. She always gets my knots, aches and pains taken care of. She always focuses and tailors the massage to what my body needs, instead of just going through the motions. I love environment...very clean and relaxing! The staff is friendly and they are extremely respectful of your privacy and body. I am always comfortable at Massage Serenity Spa.
    Amanda Harris Bukiewicz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/09/2017, 04:25 AM
    Fantastic! Tam is amazing! I feel so much better. She got me right in when I called and they have late appointments. I now will be going monthly!
    Laurie Outlaw on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/29/2017, 05:24 AM
    I recently snatched up a Groupon deal for a massage here because of the reviews, and I can honestly say it was an excellent decision. I've paid so much more for massages that weren't as good as the one I had yesterday. Tam did an AMAZING job - I would highly recommend her. I will be booking my next visit again very soon!
    Isla Brisbin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/16/2017, 02:46 AM
    My friends recommended this place a month ago. I bought the Groupon for a 60 minute couples massage. The whole place is very clean. My husband had Aire and I had Apple. Both of them were absolutely amazing!!!! My husband had back surgery a year ago and she applied enough pressure near the incision to where it would not hurt him. I have knots and very tense upper back/shoulder muscles due to being a dental hygienist and she used the correct amount of pressure to relax everything! We are definitely going back and requesting them!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.