Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary F Barber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
211 reviews
|Dermatology|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

3210 SW 33rd Rd Ste 101, Ste 101, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 873-7788

http://www.skincf.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Skin Cancer Center of Central Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
211 reviews
5202
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
stan cunningham review for Mary F Barber
stan cunningham on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2021, 08:11 AM
on time, professional, knowledgable
Kurt review for Mary F Barber
Kurt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 16:11 PM
Dr. Barber gives you options for your treatment and takes great pride to see you are getting the best treatment you can.
Anonymous review for Mary F Barber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 19:03 PM
Dr. Barber and the staff at Summerfield are very professional. I seldom have to wait past my appointment time.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Richard L. Warden review for Mary F Barber
Richard L. Warden on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 21:34 PM
Yes, I certainly would! I thoroughly appreciate Dr. Barber and her staffs' expert care and treatment. I make a concerted effort to always be prepared and on time as a patient and this is more than reciprocated by Dr. barber and her staff.
Rebecca Ward review for Mary F Barber
Rebecca Ward on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 18:29 PM
Marvelous, talented doctor with fantastic staff.
Janet Bender review for Mary F Barber
Janet Bender on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 08:12 AM
I am a new patient of Dr Barber. Although I did not see Dr Barber I did see Casandra Slavens and was quite impressed with her. She and the staff were very efficient and pleasant. I would highly reccomend them.
Ronald Snyder review for Mary F Barber
Ronald Snyder on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 00:54 AM
Went searching for a new Dermatologist & just had my first visit with Dr. Barber & PA David Richardson yesterday. My my visit was great & refreshing to have found an organization that is friendly & knowledgable. A huge difference from the Dermatologist that I had been seeing!
TJ review for Mary F Barber
TJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 10:08 AM
I’ve been a patient for several years and have an active history of various types of skin cancers. Their office is clean and uncluttered. Appointments have been on time All personnel have been friendly and efficient. In the past week and a half I’ve had basal and atypical moles identified, and today had surgery to completely roomed an atypical mole. Their PA David Richardson handled both visits. He was very professional, explained what he was doing, answered any questions, and was very pleasant. Based on my experience at a number of PAs and doctors both here and in the Northeast, I found his approach up to date and thorough. His surgery was also very efficient and painless. I would highly recommend their office for any patients.
Richard L. & Carole J. Warden review for Mary F Barber
Richard L. & Carole J. Warden on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 18:33 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Barber for several years. When she moved to Summerfield from Ocala, we followed her even though it added an extra 50 miles to our round trip. , Dr. Barber's is a superb physician and Moh's cancer surgeon. Her leadership skills are exemplified by the quality of personnel at her Clinic and the superb material condition and cleanliness of her facility. During our last visit, we once again had the distinct pleasure of receiving care from Cassandra Slavens, with excellent assistance from Satara. As usual, Cassandra performed a very thorough examination. A suspicious area on my lower lip caught her attention, a virtually painless biopsy ensued (with Kudos to Cassandra and Satara)... Today I was informed that I have Squamous cancer on my lower lip, and an appointment for Moh's surgery made for January 19, 2021 at 1300. We received trusted and first-class examination, treatment and follow-up. My thanks... Richard & Carole
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.