Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary F Barber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
211 reviews
|Dermatology|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

3210 SW 33rd Rd Ste 101, Ste 101, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 873-7788

http://www.skincf.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Skin Cancer Center of Central Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
211 reviews
5202
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lynn Breed review for Mary F Barber
Lynn Breed on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/14/2022, 00:10 AM
Excellent! She knew exactly what I needed and performed the procedure quickly and completely. I have already recommended her to others.
gary thompson review for Mary F Barber
gary thompson on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/06/2022, 00:00 AM
Friendly, professional staff and doctor. I highly recommend.
Arun K Singh, MD review for Mary F Barber
Arun K Singh, MD on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/15/2021, 00:07 AM
Dr Mary Barber herself is a gift to humanity. She is a great dermatologist, the best that I have seen in my life. Whole office is genuinely friendly. Everyone is at ease, so you as the patient feel the same. They are focused on how to help each patient without any pressure to move along like a production line in a factory. Dr Barber’s clinical skills are superb. Dr Rebecca Thornhill, has come from Orlando and she is as gifted as her mother Dr Mary Barber. I wish all of the staff and doctors Merry Christmas and very happy New Year, and many more to come!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
RR, MD retired review for Mary F Barber
RR, MD retired on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/12/2021, 00:02 AM
It's an hour drive to her office but I gladly made it. Dr Barber does in her office what others would have done in hospital - saving a ton of hassles and fees. A Mohs on my scalp without stoping blood thinners and all completed within less than two hours. Personable, professional and unique in today's environment.
Mary Ann Gaudy review for Mary F Barber
Mary Ann Gaudy on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/02/2021, 07:20 AM
Have been a patient for years and the quality of care has never been anything but stellar. Staff are solicitous and wonderful. Dr Barber is a very detail-oriented, conscientious surgeon. Wonderful atmosphere of calm and caring is maintained throughout any visit. Best dermatology practice I’ve ever experienced, and as a blonde sun-tanner in my youth, I’ve known a few!
Alice Bryant, R.N. review for Mary F Barber
Alice Bryant, R.N. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2021, 17:21 PM
Professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I’m so glad a co-worker recommended this practice. I’m now recommending it to my friends and family.
John Fuller review for Mary F Barber
John Fuller on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2021, 17:15 PM
Dr. Barber and her staff Juany (LPN) Casandra Slavens (APRN) are absolutely wonderful. They are very professional and during all procedures I have had they always make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Nobody likes surgery and stitches but with these professionals, they make it much more tolerable.
Jack Hocutt, MD review for Mary F Barber
Jack Hocutt, MD on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2021, 16:56 PM
Casandra Slavens, APRN and Mary Barber, MD are simply the best around. They care, they are efficient, their surgery skills are excellent, and they give you the time you need. They enjoy their work and it shows.
EILEEN CLUTE review for Mary F Barber
EILEEN CLUTE on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2021, 14:23 PM
DR. Barber and her staff are very professional. You get in on time, and procedures are explained to the patient. I have and will always refer patients to them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.