Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary F Barber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
211 reviews
|Dermatology|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

3210 SW 33rd Rd Ste 101, Ste 101, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 873-7788

http://www.skincf.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Skin Cancer Center of Central Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
211 reviews
5202
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Schwartz review for Mary F Barber
Bob Schwartz on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/21/2022, 23:31 PM
True professionals with great staff
Paloma review for Mary F Barber
Paloma on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/06/2022, 08:27 AM
I felt so taken care of by Dr. Barber and her team. They accommodated my vertigo during the Mohs procedure and eased my fears. Very professional while kind, caring and engaging. Dr had immediate openings so I traveled from Ocala and am so grateful that I did. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Barber and her team!
RANDY SILKE review for Mary F Barber
RANDY SILKE on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/01/2022, 11:57 AM
Excellent staff & doctor
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Mary F Barber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/13/2022, 20:48 PM
professional, ON TME
Anonymous review for Mary F Barber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/13/2022, 12:36 PM
Professional and friendly in every respect.
Anonymous review for Mary F Barber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/09/2022, 00:12 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Barber for 3 years, always with top notch care. Dr Barber and her staff are extremely caring, friendly, patient centered. Highly recommend.
Dolores Garner review for Mary F Barber
Dolores Garner on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/11/2022, 04:31 AM
I came to FL for an extended visit to help my parents, I had a growth on my leg I wanted checked out, called to make appointment, they got me in quickly, did a biopsy, got results back in less than a week, scheduled me another appointment quickly to remove the skin cancer. Staff is amazing!! I highly recommend Dr Barber
Karen Healy review for Mary F Barber
Karen Healy on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/26/2022, 01:25 AM
Met my needs perfectly for my first visit to a dermatologist
Lynn Breed review for Mary F Barber
Lynn Breed on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/14/2022, 00:21 AM
Was very pleased with the professional conduct and knowledge of all staff members that I encountered. My procedure was conducted thoroughly and my concern about anesthesia was addressed to my satisfaction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.