Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary F Barber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
211 reviews
|Dermatology|Ocala, FL 34474 United States

3210 SW 33rd Rd Ste 101, Ste 101, Ocala, FL 34474 United States

(352) 873-7788

http://www.skincf.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Skin Cancer Center of Central Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
211 reviews
5202
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dr Bob review for Mary F Barber
Dr Bob on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 09:09 AM
Dr Barber and Casandra our outstanding professionals. Care and treatment is excellent. Staff treats you with kindness and compassion. Office visits are on time with no waiting. As a retired health professional I would recommend this group without hesitation.
Terry Shoemaker review for Mary F Barber
Terry Shoemaker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2021, 05:48 AM
I have been going to the Skin Cancer Center since 2011. Dr Mary Barber has operated on my back and right hand. Once in 2011 and 2021. Each year i go to the office for an examine. This year David Richardson did the exam. He found 4 areas of concern, Answered all my questions and between Dr Barber and David took care of me. He also recommended that I see and oral surgeon. Great care.
james petullo review for Mary F Barber
james petullo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 01:58 AM
Friendly efficient caring staff. Dr. Barber is a special person. Loves us VA referrals.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Walter Gregg review for Mary F Barber
Walter Gregg on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 09:21 AM
SHE HAS TAKEN GOOD CARE OF ME FOR QUITE SOME TIME.
Carole R Montero review for Mary F Barber
Carole R Montero on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 04:42 AM
Annual skin check. Staff efficient and timely
Anonymous review for Mary F Barber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2021, 04:16 AM
Great experience. Everyone I encountered at the clinic was professional but also friendly and happy. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous review for Mary F Barber
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2021, 09:02 AM
I received a very thorough and professional annual skin check from Cassandra, ARNP, with the assistance of Juany, LPN. They made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Patsy Redding review for Mary F Barber
Patsy Redding on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 08:06 AM
Anyone looking for a good dermatologist can’t get any better than her. She is great. Her office staff is wonderful and friendly. Don’t mind taking the time to answer questions you may have. I have been going to her for years. She has taken a lot of skin cancers off my face. She takes the time to explain all procedures she will be doing for you. She is great. I have friends that go to her.
Theresa Green review for Mary F Barber
Theresa Green on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 05:46 AM
Exam and treatment is excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.