Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marty Cloin DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76016

3703 W Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 457-6656

https://martycloindds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Marty Cloin offers comprehensive dental care dedicated to the preservation of your natural teeth. Specializing in painless Anesthesia Techniques and IV Sedation Dentistry, Dr. Cloin has been serving the Dallas Fort Worth Texas Metroplex for over 30 years...including Arlington, Grand Prairie, Mansfield, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, North Richland Hills and adjacent Dallas Fort Worth Texas communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 07:10 AM
This is an absolutely great dental office. The front staff are so kind and work with your schedule for appointments and the dental assistants are great too. Overall it was a wonderful experience!
Kim McLellan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:37 AM
Sara Meg Seese on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 07:07 AM
Dr Claim and his staff are wonderful! I have many problems with my teeth and gums, and because of poor orthodontic work when I was a kid I get very anxious, but the staff is so understanding and they work with me to minimize the stress I feel. And listening to KLTY on the radio is awesome too!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Dora A Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:47 AM
Sheila Thornburg on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 06:05 AM
Donovan Fredricksen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:04 AM
Scott Holmes on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 13:02 PM
Jennifer Ingram Ficklen on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 10:32 AM
Love Dr Cloin's office! The staff is sweet, kind, and compassionate! Also Dr Cloin always has a smile on his face!
Selena M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 04:47 AM
Looking 20 years younger!!! I wasn??t brought up with a strict sense of oral hygiene. Perhaps it was the era. Most people smoked, drank heavily and didn??t pay too much attention to their health. As a result, we all tended to lose our teeth around 40 and 50. By 60, I didn??t have a single natural tooth left in my mouth! What I did have was a bulky and uncomfortable piece of plastic that was hard on my gums and even harder on my self-esteem. I was a far cry from the confident beauty I had been in my 20??s! Luckily, a friend told me about dental implants and recommended Dr. Marty Cloin. She said that I shouldn??t leave it too long or my jaw bone will wither away ?? something her dentist had told her and something I wish mine had told me! I saw Dr. Cloin the very next week and was immediately struck by his gentle manner. He laughed at all my silly jokes and completely dispelled all the anxiety I felt at the beginning of the appointment. Together, we discussed a procedure that would give me permanent teeth supported by dental implants. The surgery was fine; I was sedated for it, so I don??t remember a thing except for the wonderful feeling of calmness. When I finally came too, Dr. Cloin was handing me a mirror to have a look at my new teeth. I couldn??t help but burst into tears! I looked 20 years younger! I am eternally grateful to Dr. Marty Cloin and the team at Arlington Texas Dental. They??ve given me 20 years of my youth back and the joie de vivre to go with it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.