Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marty Cloin DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76016

3703 W Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 457-6656

https://martycloindds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Dr. Marty Cloin offers comprehensive dental care dedicated to the preservation of your natural teeth. Specializing in painless Anesthesia Techniques and IV Sedation Dentistry, Dr. Cloin has been serving the Dallas Fort Worth Texas Metroplex for over 30 years...including Arlington, Grand Prairie, Mansfield, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, North Richland Hills and adjacent Dallas Fort Worth Texas communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie West on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:45 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Cloin for many years. He always takes good care of me. I love his staff!
Cathy Fetters Britton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 04:11 AM
The best dentist and staff around! I’ve been seeing Dr. Cloin for 30 year! Very caring, supportive and professional staff! Love them all!
Business Response:

Thank you, Cathy! We've been blessed to have you as our patient. Happy Thanksgiving!

James Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:06 AM
If you need a new dental family I recommend Marty Cloin and his group. They treat you right. 👍👍👍
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mandy Green on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 12:34 PM
Professional and Caring! Wonderful group of people and they LOVE Jesus!
Melissa Perry Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:46 AM
Catherine Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:46 AM
We moved from MI about a year ago. We had a great family dentist there. So I was in the hunt to find another great one. We did!! Best family dentist in Arlington Texas!!! Great staff, always friendly.
Eric Mccarty on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:04 AM
Dr. Cleveland and his staff helped attain a new set of glasses. Thank you. :)
Terri Malone Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 10:04 AM
Awesome and caring dentist and wonderful staff! Never have to wait and "everyone knows my name" ....
Melissa Marr Culver on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 04:26 AM
My husband found Dr Cloin several years ago, and we have loved him ever since! Dr Cloin and his staff are professional, compassionate, and friendly. I refer friends, family and strangers to him at least monthly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.