Logo White
Watch Demo

Martin and Sheng Dental

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|San Pedro, CA 90732

1418 W 25th St, San Pedro, CA 90732

(310) 547-4413

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

6 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

11 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

8 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Positive Preventive Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Palmieri on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 03:27 AM
I have been going here since ~1991... They are warm, friendly and treat you like a well loved family member...They are very knowable and do a great job. Although we moved further inland, I still drive down to San Pedro regularly for my dental work...wouldn't ever want to have to go elsewhere.
Daniel Cobos on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:42 AM
I’ve been looking for a new Dentist, since I moved to South Shores, Dr. Sheng and office staff came highly recommended from a coworker. Couldn’t be happier with him and the entire staff.
Helene Pizzini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:11 AM
Always professional, kind and considerate of one's needs. Dr. Sheng and his staff are excellent!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tess Ventura on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:02 AM
I have never been so comfortable in a dental place let alone with a dentist. When you work in healthcare, you tend to be critical in choosing healthcare providers for yourself, you want the best.. turns out I was able to find a great dentist! Dr. Sheng explained everything I need to know, met with me before any dental work done or even a simple cleaning. The staff is so welcoming. I take pride with how I treat my patients and I wanna be treated like I treat my patients and Dr. Sheng did that! Extraordinary!
Louise Masin Sattler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 08:00 AM
Fabulous dentist with a big ❤️. They give the utmost of care to each patient.
Karen Grobien on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 07:00 AM
This is a great office. I love these dentists and hygienists.
Vince Gurule on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 04:29 AM
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 11:13 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in a while, it's not my favorite thing. I have to say that Dr. Sheng is really nice, I hope my treatment appts go as well as my exam.
Nicole Zepsa Lamar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 01:37 AM
Great staff! Everyone there is extremely friendly, professional, polite, and helpful. Just got home from my cleaning and x-rays, and I couldn't be more happy. They really take care of you there, genuinely want you to be happy with your visit; and if you're ever not happy with your visit (which probably wouldn't happen anyways), they will do whatever they can to make sure you end up being more than satisfied! Thank-You staff for all your hard work and dedication! P.S.: I love your toothpaste. :D
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.