Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marquis On Edwards Mill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
114 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Raleigh, NC 27612 United States

3301 Cotton Mill Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612 United States

(919) 521-4644

https://www.cwsapartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
About

At Marquis on Edwards Mill in Raleigh, North Carolina, you'll discover upscale apartment living with amenities designed to enrich your life. We offer one, two, and three bedroom apartments for rent ranging from 750 square feet to 1,930 square feet. This ample amount of living space with soaring, nine-foot ceilings and crown molding creates a designer-feel to complement any décor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
114 reviews
588
  
42
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marisca Lotz review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Marisca Lotz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 01:07 AM
We've been living here for about 6 months and we're loving it! Friendly neighbors, awesome office staff and great maintenance guys.
Business Response:

Hi Marisca - Thank you for recommending our community! We strive to provide great customer service here at Marquis on Edwards Mill and we are glad to hear that our team has been so helpful! If there's anything we can do to enhance your living experience with us, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Sarah Findlay review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Sarah Findlay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 01:13 AM
Have lived here for a little over a year and we absolutely love it! The staff is so kind and helpful and maintenance is wonderful. The grounds are kept very nice and we have only had very minor and expected maintenance issues which were resolved that day. My favorite part is the details in the apartments like the granite counter tops and the fireplace that makes it feel like a home
Business Response:

Hello Sarah - Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star recommendation and for choosing our community to be your home! We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience here at Marquis on Edwards Mill! If you ever need anything, do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you, Emily at CWS Customer Care

Sylvia Ortega review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Sylvia Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:18 AM
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my apartment and my apartment community! The office staff is amazing, maintenance team is efficient and have always taken care of my service requests in a timely fashion, the community itself is always maintained/clean and my neighbors are friendly! Location is great, school district is awesome, and easy access to 40.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robin Williams-Olin review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Robin Williams-Olin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:46 AM
Kirstie Dean review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Kirstie Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:26 AM
My sister lives here and every time I visit (pretty much on a daily) it’s always so clean. Staff is always friendly and the atmosphere in general I love. Once my contract is up I’ll definitely be applying here for my next home!
Kelly Jo review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Kelly Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:33 AM
This is such a wonderful apartment community! As a single mom, I love that the playground is so accessible and the grounds are full of flowers year long! The front office staff is kind and are always ready with snacks for my toddler. The apartments are high-quality, well insulated and spacious. 😍
Anne Lagerstedt review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Anne Lagerstedt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 08:36 AM
My boyfriend and I have lived at the Marquis for two and a half years now. Prior to living here I did not stay in an apartment for more than a year max due to terrible support staff, bugs or other reasons. I can’t say enough good things about not only the beautiful facilities (we have never had an issue with bugs) but also the entire staff here at the Marquis. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful throughout the years!! When we have placed work orders someone has always been to our apartment within a half hour to help us! Tonight we had Cameron help us with a power issue and he really went about and beyond! We plan on living here until we are able to buy a house. A huge thank you to the ENTIRE staff at the Marquis. Thank you for everything you all do to make this such a lovely place to live.
Dee Green Leslie review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Dee Green Leslie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:39 AM
They will tow your guests if not parked in a guest spot even though no clear signage. Horrible business practice!!! If they treat guests like that I can only imagine how they treat their renters.
Thuy Kubanoff review for Marquis On Edwards Mill
Thuy Kubanoff on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.