Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marlenny Feliz Cruz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
67 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

18503 Pines Blvd #306, #306, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

(954) 885-6565

https://www.pembrokepinesprimarycare.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marlenny Feliz-Cruz, MD, PA, and Ana Noriega, MSN, FNP-BC, proudly serve the Pembroke Pines, Florida community at Marlenny Feliz-Cruz, MD, PA primary care and walk-in clinic. Together with their staff of technicians and medical assistants, they value quality, individualized care for the adults and seniors they serve. The healthcare practitioners provide primary and urgent care services for anyone age 18 and older. This includes, but is not limited to: Annual physicals and vaccinations Allergy testing and treatment Diabetes management Women's health Acute illness and injury care Weight loss guidance Established in 2009 by Dr. Feliz-Cruz, the clinic is a place where adult residents can get top

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
67 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
123
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/26/2021, 05:34 AM
Very unprofessional doctor. I had my first visit with her. Came in to the room and didn’t introduce herself. Never ask me my concerns, she limited to ask the questions for the medical history, same questions I had filled out in the paper form and after verbally with the nurse. She kept calling me different name, she didn’t know who’s who, I hope she put my information on my chart. I told her I I have back pain. She never asked me how the pain is or what part of the back, or if I had an injury or something, she only said “ you need therapy and a muscle relaxer “ . This was the beginning of an awful appointment, there are more things to tell but I’m going to stop here. I’ve had bad doctors, but I think she is the worst.
Respond to negative reviews
Pines Patient review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Pines Patient on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/12/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. was very short and quick to get rid of me. Waited over an hour past my appointment time. Changing doctors. Do not go if you have medical concerns. No compassion from this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathan Stephenson review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Jonathan Stephenson on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2020, 06:29 AM
I switched to Dr. Marlenny Feliz-Cruz after being Dr. Torres patient for years due to the excessive wait times and after today’s visit I realized it was a HUGE mistake. She is completely unprofessional, she came into the exam room in an agitated state telling me “we have a huge problem” because I was asking for an extension to my FMLA. She sat there and told me that it’s an issue because I’m constantly asking for Doctors notes for work without realizing that I need to do that in order to get my prescription because they’re not open weekends and I need to be SEEN BY THEM TO GET IT AND IT ALWAYS TAKES 2-3 hours for them to see someone so I ask for a note to take to work incase my job asks or wants to confirm I was actually at the Dr. After her rude tone in the exam room she then proceeded to ARGUE WITH ME like actually argue to the point that she left the room but not before waiving her hands and saying I’m DONE. Mind you I pay $76 everytime I come to this God forsaken place JUST to pick
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 05:59 AM
Dr. Cruz was Ok at my office visit, but we had to redo bloodwork because her staff didn’t request the most basic thing. Then, she accidentally wrote a prescription for half my regular dosage of a medication, but the the biggest problem was that her office didn’t respond at all to 5 faxes from my pharmacy. They didn’t call me back either. After insisting to speak with someone on the phone, another doctor refused to correct the mistake in the prescription even though my pharmacy could verify that they had made a mistake. I am changing to a different doctor. If your doctor’s office won’t even respond to your pharmacy, they are useless. What a frustrating experience!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 17:05 PM
I have been to this office 3 times. I love the physician and PA. Lately the office management has been poor. I made an appointment 3 weeks in advance only to receive a call the day before that the doctor was not available that morning. I returned the call the morning of the appointment and was told she was actually available for the 9am appontment. While driving to the office, I got a call saying she wouldn't be there for 9am, but 2pm was available. I arrived promptly at 2pm, waited until 2:42, then cancelled my appointment and expressed my unhappiness with the excessive wait. The employee said "I wait 2 hours sometimes to see a doctor. I just don't know what you want me to do for you." I replied "I would appreciate honesty and transparency in scheduling. Don't ask me to be here at 2:00 if you don't have time for me. You could have even rescheduled me for a different day." I will not return after this experience because time is valuable.
Irma Velez review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Irma Velez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 06:18 AM
Very happy with the quality of service I received from Dr. Cruz. The staff is very attentive to my needs and made sure all my tests and results were in house. Thank you Dr. Cruz!
Anonymous review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 09:03 AM
Horrible office staff, I would recommend you not waste your time here. Office is poorly managed.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:59 AM
Thank you for ruining my day. You were pushy and untrusting of my experiences. I was really hoping to find a doctor who I can trust. Saying that something is "in my head" when I say I'm experiencing something is not appropriate or professional. Being forthcoming in explanations as to why you recommend your treatment would have helped rather than saying, this is what we're going to do. I don't want to discontinue paxil now because I'm in school, but you wouldn't know that because you didn't ask.
Respond to negative reviews
ANGRY WITH THE STAFF review for Marlenny Feliz Cruz
ANGRY WITH THE STAFF on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:46 AM
DR. FELIZ-CRUZ'S STAFF IS INCOMPETENT. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER THREE YEARS. ON SUNDAY, I CALLED CVS TO RENEW A PRESCRIPTION, WHICH I EXPECTED TO BE RENEWED NO LATER THAN WEDNESDAY. ON THURSDAY, CVS CALLED ME TO ADVISE ME THAT NO ONE IN THIS OFFICE BOTHERED TO CALL THEM TO AUTHORIZE THE REFILL, AND NO ONE BOTHERED TO CALL ME TO EXPLAIN WHY IT WAS NOT BEING REFILLED. I CALLED THREE TIMES TO GET A RESPONSE AND EVERY TIME I WAS SENT TO A DAMN VOICE MAIL. THIS IS RIDICULOUS.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.