Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark S DeVore, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
25 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Novi, MI 48374

26850 Providence Pkwy ste 350, Novi, MI 48374

(248) 662-4110

https://www.provgastro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

27500 Hoover Rd

(586) 755-1606
5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
4.7
(3) · Internal Medicine

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark DeVore, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 30 years. He graduated from University Of Cincinnati College Of Medicine in 1984 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/24/2021, 01:03 AM
Been going to Dr. Devore for many years.
Alicia Leach on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/03/2021, 01:06 AM
Amazing Dr.Devore has been my Doctor for 20 plus years, Super kind. He makes you feel very comfortable, and he knows how to crack some jokes my favorite doctor
Karen Jarvis on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/31/2021, 01:24 AM
Dr. Devore is kind, thorough and always reaches out to us immediately if we call with a concern. He goes out of his way to work the appointments in to fit our schedule since my son is disabled and transporting him there is difficult. We have seen him for 20 years and would not consider anyone else.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sandra Edward on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 19:46 PM
Best gastro physician I've ever went to. Would recommend him to anyone
Don on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/04/2020, 09:38 AM
I cant get through there front desk every time I call i am put on hold. they hang on you, they tell you to hold instead of asking then it goes to answering machine, Dr Devore is good there front office is terrible, just terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Annette Zammit on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:51 AM
My experience with Dr. DeVore has been wonderful. I changed gastroenterologists because I thought I needed a second opinion. He has a great sense of humor and calls you the next day with the results. I just liked him from the beginning. Maybe it's because we both raised three boys. He very smart and has quick responses to your questions. I think the greatest gift Dr. Devore has is that he may tell you that there are issues you have to work on but they are manageable and you'll get through it. I usually don't write these.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr DeVore is a very kind and professional physician. My son has multiple health issues due to a traumatic brain injury and Dr. DeVore has treated him for 18 years. We would not have anyone else. If I have a question, he personally calls me back and that means a lot not getting second hand information. He works very well with my son who is not always cooperative due to his injuries. Dr. DeVore is always super patient and always smiling. If he has a bad day, I have never seen it.
Heather on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 09:22 AM
My decision to select Dr. DeVore was based on glowing reviews I read on this very website. I came to Dr. DeVore presenting with a severe onset of symptoms that were forcing me to avoid social activities and interfering with work. His office staff promptly brought me in and were very friendly. I immediately felt at ease with Dr. DeVore - he is very knowledgeable, friendly and TOOK ME SERIOUSLY. I was immediately at ease in his care. I now have a diagnosis and a plan to treat. Thank you!
Pam on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:44 AM
Everyone was nice from the receptionist at the front desk to the young man who walked me out to my car at discharge. Dr DeVore and his medical staff were personable and at times humorous. Would highly recommend him to anyone who needs his medical intervention and expertise. I even received a follow up call to see if all went well with my procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.