Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Austin, TX 78749

4301 W Willliam Cannon Dr, Bldg K, Suite 200, TX 78749, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 800-4443

https://www.realtyaustin.com:443/agents/Mark-Alexander

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2700 Twin Oaks Dr

(512) 453-0903
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1301 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 470-4949
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3011 North Interstate 35

(512) 317-8316
About

Specialties After Graduating from The University Of Georgia with a BA in English, Mark attended the Culinary Institute of America in Hyde Park, NY and spent over 10 years in the service industry where he not only learned about great food, but also about the importance of providing great service. His customer service experience in the culinary industry translated seamlessly into Real Estate. Mark is a dedicated real estate professional and truly enjoys providing unparalleled service and advice for one of the most significant financial transactions in his client's lifetime. By focusing on his clients wants and needs, Mark saves clients time, helps them navigate through the oftentimes complex p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Nehme review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Charles Nehme on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 07:30 AM
Mark provides excellent service and commitment to his clients. His integrity and hard work are evident in what he delivers to his clients.
Stacy Alexander Grissim review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Stacy Alexander Grissim on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:05 AM
Mark is absolutely the best there is when it comes to getting people what they want. He will go to the ends of the earth to provide his clients with unparalleled customer service and makes them his number one priority. Working with Mark has been such a great experience and he makes what is usually a stressful situation a fun and rewarding adventure ! I highly recommend choosing Mark as your realtor !
Debra Clark review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Debra Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:39 AM
My husband Dusty, and I were so fortunate to have met up with Mark through a friend he also helped settle into a new home near Austin. Mark kept up with us every step of the way while we were stransitioning through a big move from California. I would recommend Mark Alexander to anyone who needs a realty agent, as he is a very commited professional, but he has also become a friend. We are so appreciative for all the information he provided, and all of his help.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kristen J Beasley review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Kristen J Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:21 AM
Monica Rostro review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Monica Rostro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:10 AM
One of the best agents out there! He's quick to reply, and very knowledgeable in his field. He made my home buying experience in Roundrock so painless and quick, that I always contact him when I'm interested in other properties.
Kim Friedman Goyette review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Kim Friedman Goyette on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:57 AM
Mark is an excellent realtor with very good knowledge of the Austin market. He is great at communicating and keeping the buyer informed of new properties that match their criteria. I highly recommend him!
Stacey Ann Alvarez review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Stacey Ann Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:43 AM
Mark is simply amazing! I'm so glad that I met him! He has a great attitude; a complete people person. He is all about communication 100%. I really appreciated his positivity and attention to detail. I couldn't have found a better realtor to help get me a house on a dime! I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.