Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Austin, TX 78749

4301 W Willliam Cannon Dr, Bldg K, Suite 200, TX 78749, Austin, TX 78749

(512) 800-4443

https://www.realtyaustin.com:443/agents/Mark-Alexander

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2700 Twin Oaks Dr

(512) 453-0903
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1301 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 470-4949
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3011 North Interstate 35

(512) 317-8316

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties After Graduating from The University Of Georgia with a BA in English, Mark attended the Culinary Institute of America in Hyde Park, NY and spent over 10 years in the service industry where he not only learned about great food, but also about the importance of providing great service. His customer service experience in the culinary industry translated seamlessly into Real Estate. Mark is a dedicated real estate professional and truly enjoys providing unparalleled service and advice for one of the most significant financial transactions in his client's lifetime. By focusing on his clients wants and needs, Mark saves clients time, helps them navigate through the oftentimes complex p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Jurado Abrego review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Jessica Jurado Abrego on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:07 AM
Lee Kirby review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Lee Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:58 AM
Had a great experience selling my home. Knowledgeable realtor and great support staff. Highly recommend Mark. Walks you through the entire process. He sold my house above asking price and we were locked into a deal within 24 hours of showing.
David Ramirez review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
David Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:15 AM
Mark is a hard working Realtor who consistently strives to be the best at what he does. His knowledge, experience and guidance throughout the buying/selling process is top notch!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Bobby Jones review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Bobby Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:02 AM
I worked along side Mark while his client built their new home with Pulte Homes in our Carmel Creek community in Hutto. Working with a first time homebuyer, he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the building process. I look forward to working with him and his clients again in the future.
Adam Welch review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Adam Welch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:55 AM
I am a mortgage lender and Mark and I have closed a number of real estate deals for mutual clients. Mark is always the consummate professional!
Dale Masslon review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Dale Masslon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:56 AM
Mark is an outstanding person and Real Estate Agent. If I were looking for a Home in Texas I would call him first. He was a mentor to me early on in my Real Estate career from afar and freely gave excellent advise.
Berkley Matsuda review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Berkley Matsuda on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:06 AM
Reno Yanes review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Reno Yanes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:54 AM
We met Mark at an open house and asked him to contact us in 6 months when we would be ready to buy, we had met a lot of realtors during our search and Mark was the only one who listened to us and waited the 6 months we needed which was the first sign he would be there to support our decisions. He was then super helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with us first time home buyers! We love our new home! We consider Mark a friend now and have recommended him to many friends and family.
Roger Hayer review for Mark Alexander Agent With Realty Austin
Roger Hayer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 07:30 AM
The one thing I love most about Mark is his abundant, and giving nature! He comes into giving with all he's got! Mark is a beast when it comes to owning what he does, give this cool dude a ring!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.