Logo White
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Own this business?
4.9
91 reviews
|Organic Stores|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Sarullo Wieand on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:08 AM
Everything looks beautifully made and looks amazing. I wish you the best with the shop.
MaryLou Ireland Nellett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:54 AM
Love this shop! Great addition to downtown PC. You must try the lotion bars.
Carol Kertis Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 15:52 PM
Patti loves to share her wealth of knowledge from art to oils!!!! Patti makes her own soaps which are amazing!!!! Antiques...she's got them! Art...she has that! Honey...oh my!!!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kira Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 06:02 AM
Amy Wilcox on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 06:05 AM
Love this store. I voted it best of the best new store. Can't wait to go back.
Sammie Mae Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 04:09 AM
Gary Nipper on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 17:16 PM
You're so friendly and welcoming every time I come in. You have a great selection of beard products and items for any occasion.
Jeremy Yeargan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:22 AM
Great little soap/natural shop that we just happened to come upon. We were greeted by a lady that seemed to run the place, had good suggestions about where to get a bite to eat and a beer! Great little shop!
Debbie Ireland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 04:24 AM
First of all I love the atmosphere of this store. I'm very happy with the soap that I'm using everyday on my face. My face has never looked or felt better. My skin feels nice and soft from using the lotion. I'm always waited on with care and smiles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.