Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
97 reviews
|Organic Stores|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
97 reviews
558
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittnay Madore on Facebook

5 months ago

08/12/2020, 02:19 AM
Amazing soap that smells wonderful and makes you feel refreshed and clean! Patti quickly sent out my order and responded to my call to the shop regarding my order. I highly recommend her products for anyone for any occasion. Thank you for making such a wonderful product that reminds me of home. 💙
Ann Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2020, 04:51 AM
We stopped in this past Friday. Such a cute place! The owner was so friendly! Love my soap and lotion!
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️

Stacey Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2020, 05:11 AM
I had to buy a sympathy present and I didn't want to send flowers! After I arrived home , I wanted to keep the items I bought! Reasonable and so many to choose from!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sheila Phillips-Draudt on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2020, 02:14 AM
I stopped by your store over the weekend. And I’m in love 🥰 I bought so many different things (soaps, scrubs and honey) I was telling friends about it today and was so excited about your place again and went online and bought even more stuff ♥️ Can’t wait for it all to arrive! Heck I might even stop in again next weekend!
Lisa Rocco on Facebook

8 months ago

05/23/2020, 06:37 AM
out enjoying weather today and stumbled upon this store... def worth checking out!! amazing product
Joanne Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2020, 08:56 AM
Just received via mail my hand sanitizers. Thank you helping keep my family and I safe during these trying times 😷. Cant wait to get back up to the Lake!
Tim Sams on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2020, 10:02 AM
Went in to pick up a couple items and left with a bag filled of lip balm, shampoo puck, hand sanitizer and local honey. My favorite is the Creamy Coconut body balm. It really helps to keep my hands from drying out. Patti is awesome and takes the time to educate buyers on her products.
Senekka Kiddey on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2020, 10:35 AM
I got some soaps, scrubs, and lotions from here and THE SMELL IS AMAZING!!! 10/10 will come here as soon as possible!
Alexis D Dague on Facebook

10 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:02 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.