Logo White
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Retail|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
554
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Rocco on Facebook

a month ago

05/23/2020, 06:37 AM
out enjoying weather today and stumbled upon this store... def worth checking out!! amazing product
Joanne Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 08:56 AM
Just received via mail my hand sanitizers. Thank you helping keep my family and I safe during these trying times 😷. Cant wait to get back up to the Lake!
Tim Sams on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 10:02 AM
Went in to pick up a couple items and left with a bag filled of lip balm, shampoo puck, hand sanitizer and local honey. My favorite is the Creamy Coconut body balm. It really helps to keep my hands from drying out. Patti is awesome and takes the time to educate buyers on her products.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Senekka Kiddey on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 10:35 AM
I got some soaps, scrubs, and lotions from here and THE SMELL IS AMAZING!!! 10/10 will come here as soon as possible!
Alexis D Dague on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:02 PM
Patricia Eucker Yarletts on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2020, 05:41 AM
Awesome healthy products... great atmosphere... The owner Patti is a great lady..
Eric Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 01:47 AM
Don’t drive by this place. Stop, walk in, and enjoy the scents and flavors. You will love the soap. No more itchy winter skin.
Shirley Blount Dubsky on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 07:40 AM
just love this place. alot of different soaps and products. So relaxing shopping there and the prices are very affordable. Great place to shop for the ones on your xmas list.Something for everyone.
D'Arcy Egan on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 17:11 PM
Great honey and soaps, candles . . .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.