Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marblehead Soap Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Organic Stores|Marblehead, OH 43440

110 W Main St, Marblehead, OH 43440

(419) 702-7488

https://www.marbleheadsoap.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
564
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Fisher Adorni on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 16:40 PM
It's the best new place in town !! ;0) xoxo.
Malisha McNabb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 14:26 PM
One of my most favorite places to shop! The staff is friendly and helpful! If you haven’t been, do yourself a favor and go!
Macy Swisher Tyler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 14:48 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carl Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:37 AM
Greg Van Wey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:47 AM
My wife loves this place! Can't walk out without a giant bag of soaps, lotions, etc. Incredible, local products. Wonderful service and always an interesting mix of antiques, crafts, even local made foods! Owner always has something different each time and always makes you feel at home!
Sean R. Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 14:54 PM
Sue Bice on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 08:50 AM
I went in for the cinnamon rolls, which are out of this world good, but I need to go back as the store had the most wonderful atmosphere. Just one glance around and I knew I need to go back soon to see the other unique things that are there!
Brittney Sands on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 13:34 PM
I love Back In Thyme! We came here on a labor day weekend vacation and came across this shop.The owner was very welcoming, sweet and helpful! I got her natural deodorant, soap and rose water. I loved it so much I came back today to get more products! Highly recommend if you are looking for products that make your skin feel wonderful and are good for you � She even ships so I am glad I will still be able to order being a few hours away!
Christy Driscoll Hayden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 15:55 PM
I'm an insomniac and I really love all the bath bombs, especially the happy hour which really is grate for those nights I can't sleep. The doTERRA oils especially serenity help create a peaceful sleep environment. Please get more honey roasted pecans.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.